• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Yaszevo OT Project

liqeen

Solutions
Reaction score
Hello,
I've been trying to create an OT project for almost 5 years, always had some vision of cool simple EVO server but whenever I started I dropped it after few months, not this time though..
I'm kinda doing this project alone (got a friend that helps me with coding sometimes & otland community aswell! ❤) also I'm a self-taught so it takes me a while to create a working piece of code :D

Nevertheless after a chunk of time I managed to create "something" that is slowly getting better.
Still I need more maps, systems and experience so the project is in alpha stage.

Main goal of server:
1. Simplicity - Yep, personally for me this point is quite important, because whenever I started to play some evo servers out there I felt like I need a month to just get to know with all the systems, not mentioning that wikis were looking like essay. To sum it up:
-No craftings, herbalisms, chemistry or any other of this stuff.
-No equipment upgradings to +50^10.
-No rebirths nor vocation promotions.
Simple guide with few steps to understand mechanism of server, thats all.
2. PVPE/PVP/RPG content, I want the server to be targeted for all type of players, these who like pvp and those that like discovering and solving puzzles, though they all will find something entertaining.
3. Vocation balance is top priority as well, still there will be 4 default proffesions but every each of them can adjust their statistisc like they wish to so u can be either a tank, a dmg dealer or even both if u play it smart :)
4. No P2W, only few unique cosmetics will be available in shop.