• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

ZnoteAAC for TFS 0.3.6 (Crying Damson)

rocamalo

Reaction score
Hello guys! im loosing my mind right now! i've been working on a server 7.6 and finally got it to work with TFS 0.3.6 and the server is smooth, but cant get to make any AAC to work! :( i tried Nicaw and nothing, tried Gesior, Modern, and finally got some advance with ZnoteACC (i think 1.5 it says ZnoteACC Master) but when i try to log in or create a new account i get this message:

string(48) "SELECT `id` FROM `accounts` WHERE `name`='5454';"
(query - SQL error)
Type: select_single (select single row from database)

Unknown column 'name' in 'where clause'

Im not very good at sql but i kind of get that there's no name column in my database, but cant find the file to change it, if you guys could help me with this error i'll appreciate it! thanks!

Hello guys! im loosing my mind right now! i've been working on a server 7.6 and finally got it to work with TFS 0.3.6 and the server is smooth, but cant get to make any AAC to work! :( i tried Nicaw and nothing, tried Gesior, Modern, and finally got some advance with ZnoteACC (i think 1.5 it says ZnoteACC Master) but when i try to log in or create a new account i get this message:

string(48) "SELECT `id` FROM `accounts` WHERE `name`='5454';"
(query - SQL error)

Unknown column 'name' in 'where clause'

Im not very good at sql but i kind of get that there's no name column in my database, but cant find the file to change it, if you guys could help me with this error i'll appreciate it! thanks!
you should edit the sql injections like name-id, also remove the ones that u wont use like addons, stamina, etc...