• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Anyone want a 7.6 real tibia server

zizimaza

Reaction score
I've got some time on my hands and now that I'm working as a software engineer, I'm going to host a 7.6 server.

• EXP rate: 10X
  • Skill rate: 20X
  • No trainers
  • 40% of normal mana requirements to create runes (e.g. 160 mana / ultimate healing rune)
  • Attack speed 1.3 seconds
  • Real tibia map
  • Mages 5 mana/0.5 seconds (10 mana/ sec)
  • I'll add more monster spawns, but I won't add more "map"
Want more info when I create it? Add your email to email list via this Google form (http://goo.gl/forms/iyIEl5Bxy2)!

c8IRu0v.png

There are barely any 7.6 servers and no successful real maps out there according to otservlist.
ttlL8io.png

I think it's time to start a 7.6 RL server with tons of cheap runes. Let's make this happen!!

Ur missing Classicus and tibianus rofl. maybe theyre 7.4? w.e same shit. You should take the fact that they're all dead as a hint

Your runes are 60% more, not 40. If a UH is 160 mana, that is.

Not many 7.6's but plenty of real maps. Also there's no point in playing a server that's not custom in ANY way.

You don't need our permission... Go for it. Maybe someone (or many someone's :D) will enjoy your server. You'll never know if you don't try.

I've probably hosted more than half a dozen crappy OpenTibia servers, and I'm still trying to build a final project before I retire. Some of them were fun with hundreds of players, some failed miserably. That's just how you learn. :cool: Take it from someone that has been around for a long while: You just have to do it if you want to get anywhere.

There are a lot of projects already out there, so you have to differentiate yourself from them.