• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Ferchox [new]Mapping

Mark the work

• It's Great!! Keep up!

Votes: 3 27.3%
  • Meh, not too bad. use the forum for tuts

Votes: 2 18.2%
  • I really dont even want to comment about it.

Votes: 1 9.1%
  • Pie

Votes: 5 45.5%

• Total voters

Ferchox

Reaction score
Hi guys :)! so, i haven't touched a mapeditor for a long time!.. and I've been away from Otland but always checking in. the love for open-tibia is still there! lol...

the reason why I say NEW it's because.. im really a noob in this. :) but i hope some might find it cool and others might take some concepts from me as well for inspiration (if possible!), constructivism is welcomed, flaming is ignored and if possible just deleted.

Here we go!

"Me and my colleagues were dropped on a lonesome island by a fisherman from a nearby archipielago, at first.. there seemed to be a party going on there"

v65cg0.png

"By the time we disembark, the fisherman said it wasn't a commong thing to watch adventurers going in, and the ones who did seemed to get lost in the only thing giving life to the solitaire place; A big grey mountain., We had to find a way to climb and when we did... we found the party that was missing"

6fw6is.png

"As we moved further.. our fears began to become more intensive, there were clues of strong dark magic surrounding the bottom of the mountain, then again.. we found other members of the camp"

1492yac.png

"It seemed there wasn't any other bodies.. except for that one there... who knows who that poor soul was!.. there were also trails of BLOOD!.. we followed them, perhaps it was from the third member of the lost party"

i4r30m.png

"We continued.. but our goosebumps didn't stop"

25frac7.png