• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Gamemaster Looking for a staff-position! (Professional)

Machima

argh
Reaction score
Hello.

Introduction.
I'll start of by telling you who I am. My name is Emil, nickname Machima. I'm 17 years old and I live in the southern part of Sweden. I can write and speak swedish and english, both fluently (maybe some grammatic errors on the english language). I also understand danish and norwegian, both because they're very common to the swedish language. I'm a mature and polite boy. I've been growing up with computers and the world of internet. I basicly spend all my spare time playing and/or surfing on the web. I'm a student who's reading IT-engineering. I know the most common computer issues, how to repair them and so on... If I'm not surfing on the computers I'm hanging out with my friends and/or playing some soccer. But for the most of my time I'm online here on OtLand and on the MSN.

Experience.
Here's a history part. I've been playing open-tibia since 7.4 I think. My first OT I played was my neighbours YurOT server. I played it once and I couldn't stop playing. I enjoyed open-tibia, aswell as I do today. I enjoy mapping aswell. I guess I could help you out if you hire me. You could search for my name for some pictures. I also know alot about managing a server, I've been hosting some by myself back in the days. I've been GM/CM on several of server. I can't remember the names on them because it was some time ago.

Skills.