• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

ZINGI FTW - Offering Cinematic Tibia Trailers - Promotional 4K -

Yoffaaz

Reaction score
Greetings!

Whether I'm familiar to you or not, allow me to introduce myself. I'm known for editing some of the most known Tibia war videos. As a seasoned Tibia veteran, I've gained my skills across various war servers and with that also gathered a deep understanding of the Tibia gameplay.
I started Tibia in version 7.0 or 7.1 but my Tibia career didn't really start until 8.3 and followed up with igniting my passion for video creation around 8.7. In addition to the official servers, I've also played a lot in the OTS scene, playing servers like:
Shadowcores, Softcores, Exodus, Eloth, Tibianic, Tibiantis, Medivia, Classicus, Mowhawk, Zantera etc.. With that said, I'm aware of the OT scene. :)

Also, I'd say that my taste of "cinematic" trailer songs is quite known which I believe makes a perfect recipe for a Tibia content creator for promotional purposes.

I'll link my channel here below:

For inquiries, write here below or send me an email to [email protected]

NOTES:
  • Dedicated Focus: I'll dedicate my full attention to your project, ensuring timely completion with no distractions from other commitments.
  • High-Quality Delivery: Expect exceptional quality deliverables. (currently in stunning 4K resolution).
  • Copyright Protection: I'll handle music rights acquisition, eliminating copyright concerns for your YouTube channel.
  • Flexible Uploads: You have the final say on where the content is uploaded, be it your YouTube channel or mine (considering copyright restrictions to multiple uploades).
  • Clear Communication: I'll always be clear about what is achievable and what is not.