• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Team Project Thakala (Looking for mappers)

Dilio

Owner of Project Thala
Reaction score
Project Thala (Looking for Staff)

Well, I'm not very good at these... so be warned. xD

Project Thala

Server Info:
  • Server type: RPG-E
  • Exp: 3x Skills: 2x Magic: 2x
  • Dynamic PvP System
  • Fully customized map
  • Main storyline/Tons of branching storylines
  • Custom Vocations(TBA)
  • New Skills/Jobs/Stats

Current Content:
Done Development Not started

• [*]Jobs - Miner/Lumberjack/Farmer/Fisherman/Alchemist/Chef/Blacksmith
    [*]Skills - Dagger/Sword/Club/Axe/Bow/Throw/Shield
    [*]Stats - Stamina/Intellect/Spirit/Strength/Dexterity
    [*]Changeable healing colors
    [*]Special PvP
    [*]Interactive quests
    [*]Special drop allows player made raids
    [*]Unique spells
    [*]Real estate NPC/System
    [*]Mailman NPC/System
    [*]Bank NPC/System
    [*]Tons more that won't be listed until release

Members of Staff:
Mapper: 1/3 Aziz (Mapper)[email protected]
Scripter: Aziz (Scripter)[email protected]
Gamemasters: 0/2 (Gonna be very strict here)
Spriter: 0/1
Programmer: 1/2 Aziz (Programmer)[email protected]
Web Designer: 0/1
Administrator: 0/1 (Very unlikely to be chosen on the spot)
Testers: 0/5 (Basically you will be the first to experience the game and help solve bugs, you will be given tutor position on a designated character at launch)

Few screenshots:
Map:
Entrance to the mines: (Revamped)

Trolls guarding the mines: (Revamped)

Class table:

-----------------------------------------
------vvv---------1st-------------vvv----
------vvv---------vvv-------------vvv----
vvv---2nd-----vvv-2nd-vvv-----vvv-2nd-vvv
vvv---vvv-----vvv-vvv-vvv-----vvv-vvv-vvv