• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Ascalon - The revival

Gaal

Ascalon
Reaction score
Hello Otlanders and Ascalonians!

I'm Gaal and I've been working on Ascalon for a few months now...
I guess none of you guys know me and that's ok :)
I dont mind answer questions anytime,
Feel free to contact me on skype as well as here (skype - beatbox-gal)

Now Ascalon,
The only reason for this thread is to gather ideas for improvement of the gameplay.
Just write down your story and/or ideas :)
Know that we will take notes from posts here and even a whole idea.

Kind regards,
Gaal.

hi, you been working for a few months, so what's new?...

the dungeon system was fun improvement, make more of them, make them worth playing and some really hard ones; some kind of pvp zone for people to have fun? more map,outfit,vocs or promos should be really good, idk; ppl didn't even reach end game last time and left(me2), more events, more activity...

more ppl will suggest...

glad to see the project alive

For those that don't know what Ascalon is, is there a thread I can read up on?