Action Bridgelever

OP
JayBeee

JayBeee

Retired Global Mod
Joined
Jun 2, 2007
Messages
5,225
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Sweden
ye, Talaturen made it shorter.. But since I had no idea how to use it I didn't bother publishing it. I'll publish it now, I'll edit first post for those of you with a little more LUA-understanding. ;)
 

Lithium

Ex-TFS Developer
Joined
Jun 2, 2007
Messages
334
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
script very useful man great work
thanks
 
OP
JayBeee

JayBeee

Retired Global Mod
Joined
Jun 2, 2007
Messages
5,225
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Sweden
I think it should, yes. But I cannot guarantee it, since I haven't tried it since the time I made it... :p
 

Cofee

New Member
Joined
Oct 30, 2008
Messages
42
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
Just checked it on 0.3 version and well its not working. Im not getting any errors or so.

Would be great to update it ^.-
 

EvulMastah

๏̯͡๏﴿
Premium User
Joined
Aug 19, 2007
Messages
4,833
Best answers
0
Reaction score
184
Cant seem to find anything in this script which is not included in TFS 0.3, re-read the post and try not to miss anything if u did.

If you used version by Talaturen:
Code:
   for i = 1, 3 do 
      tile.y = tile.y - 1 
      doCreateItem(newId, 1, tile) 
      doRemoveItem(getThingfromPos(tile).uid, 1) 
   end 
   return TRUE 
end
I guess it should be 'tile.y = tile.y - i' there.
 

Cofee

New Member
Joined
Oct 30, 2008
Messages
42
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
It's working now but it seems to have a bug, ehmm here i've made a video thats showing you guys how its working for me.

YouTube - Halp

And some screenies.

 

Cofee

New Member
Joined
Oct 30, 2008
Messages
42
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
ye,m2. But it isnt working as it should :p

Still waiting for HELp :D
 

Cofee

New Member
Joined
Oct 30, 2008
Messages
42
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
Manasseh what are you talking about? what pictures?
 
OP
JayBeee

JayBeee

Retired Global Mod
Joined
Jun 2, 2007
Messages
5,225
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Sweden
I'll see what I can do, cofee. Just gimme a couple of minutes.
 
OP
JayBeee

JayBeee

Retired Global Mod
Joined
Jun 2, 2007
Messages
5,225
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Sweden
Code:
--Script made by Empty
function onUse(cid, item, frompos, item2, topos)
    tile1 = {x=419, y=350, z=9, stackpos=0} --change tilepos
    tile2 = {x=419, y=351, z=9, stackpos=0} --change tilepos
    tile3 = {x=419, y=352, z=9, stackpos=0} --change tilepos
    tile4 = {x=419, y=353, z=9, stackpos=0} --change tilepos
    gettile1 = getThingfromPos(tile1)
    gettile2 = getThingfromPos(tile2)
    gettile3 = getThingfromPos(tile3)
    gettile4 = getThingfromPos(tile4)

    if item.itemid == 1945 then
        doRemoveItem(gettile1.uid,1)
        doRemoveItem(gettile2.uid,1)
        doRemoveItem(gettile3.uid,1)
        doRemoveItem(gettile4.uid,1)
        doCreateItem(493,1,tile1) --change tile ID
        doCreateItem(4796,1,tile1) --border
        doCreateItem(493,1,tile2) --change tile ID
        doCreateItem(493,1,tile3) --change tile ID
        doCreateItem(493,1,tile4) --change tile ID
        doCreateItem(4798,1,tile4) --border
        doTransformItem(item.uid,item.itemid+1)
    elseif item.itemid == 1946 then
        doRemoveItem(gettile1.uid,1)
        doRemoveItem(gettile2.uid,1)
        doRemoveItem(gettile3.uid,1)
        doRemoveItem(gettile4.uid,1)    
        doCreateItem(1284,1,tile1) --change itemID --change tile ID
        doCreateItem(1284,1,tile2) --change itemID --change tile ID
        doCreateItem(1284,1,tile3) --change itemID --change tile ID
        doCreateItem(1284,1,tile4) --change itemID --change tile ID
        doTransformItem(item.uid,item.itemid-1)        
    end

    return 1
end
It's not perfect, but it works. I've tested it on 0.3apl3, and it works.
 
Last edited:

Cofee

New Member
Joined
Oct 30, 2008
Messages
42
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
Still isn#t working for me empty :(, have you tryied the script with the rl one bridge on rook?
 
OP
JayBeee

JayBeee

Retired Global Mod
Joined
Jun 2, 2007
Messages
5,225
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Sweden
I've tested the script. It works perfectly. It must be something you do wrong.
 
Top