• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Catalysium - Development Thread

Printer

if Printer then print("LUA") end
Senator
Premium User
Solutions
Reaction score
4hqb1Jd.png

Hi Everyone,
It's been a long time and alot have changed last time i left Otland. Well i would like to introduce my server to you all, remember this is early stage of the server and i'm open for suggestions. Don't be to harsh on me, i'm so bad at design, i'm just a simple coder and nothing more. So here we go!

What is Catalysium?
Catalysium is a custom RPG server which brings many features and a exciting map to explore. The server is ofcourse inspired by pokemon, but we kept the Tibia part into it. There are over 100+ monsters to tame and more will join Catalysium in the near future.

Join Catalysium:
Discord: Join the Catalysium Discord Server (https://discord.gg/8khfVnMwEh)

Basic Features:
Nickname system
Order system
Monsterdex system
Passive/Aggressive system
Potions/Revive system
Max 6 orbs system
Automatic onLoot System (by just click once on the corpse)
Evolution System
Tame System
Monsters with level
Fishing system!
Abilities (light, cut, rock smash, dig, flash, teleport, control mind)
Over 170 unique attacks!
Duel System!
Mount system! (Fly and Ride)
Wild NPC's and duel NPC's
And much more ...

Explore unique places
epNLx2k.png

NPC Dialogue
No more typing with your keyboard, get more details about tasks from the npcs
hEwF97m.png

Fishing
Use the fishing rod to lurk up water creatures. If you use fishing baits you will fish up different water creatures, right click to attach the fishing bait to your fishing rod.

SAV0xNy.png

Monsterdex