[France] [7.4] Realesta War [ONLINE]

Remove Old Client?

  • Yes

    Votes: 13 52.0%
  • No

    Votes: 12 48.0%

  • Total voters
    25
  • Poll closed .
OP
ruth

ruth

Advanced OT User
Joined
Aug 3, 2009
Messages
513
Reaction score
164
Changed to Rookgaard, lets test it a little and after that i'll add map rotation.
 

Kaspar

Open-Minded Member
Joined
Jun 2, 2016
Messages
392
Reaction score
245
Location
Sweden
I haven't paid much attention at all to this server, it looks promising. Always good with war servers online.
Good job!

I just watched some video here, and I happen to notice a few -- actually; pretty many places on the map in Thais are straight up copied from old realistic-war.
If I recall correctly the manashield-arena isn't your construction either, but I can't speak for that.
At least have the decency to give credits where it's due.

Nevertheless, good job on hosting the server.
 
OP
ruth

ruth

Advanced OT User
Joined
Aug 3, 2009
Messages
513
Reaction score
164
I haven't paid much attention at all to this server, it looks promising. Always good with war servers online.
Good job!

I just watched some video here, and I happen to notice a few -- actually; pretty many places on the map in Thais are straight up copied from old realistic-war.
If I recall correctly the manashield-arena isn't your construction either, but I can't speak for that.
At least have the decency to give credits where it's due.

Nevertheless, good job on hosting the server.
Thanks, map is mix between warloria which i've been hosting it together with @53701688 and realisitic war map, utamo arena firstly was on warloria too and it's 100% my construction.

Update:
Added map rotation (Thais, Edron, Darashia, Ab'Dendriel, Carlin, Drefia, Rookgaard) every after 1 hour.
 

Nosferatu88

Tibia Tibia
Joined
Nov 4, 2017
Messages
353
Reaction score
132
Location
Poland
Lags occured after map changed to Edron. Some peoples don't have lags, but some like me have huge.
 

Tampik back

Active Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2017
Messages
524
Reaction score
193
I did not play here when the classicus started, but now if I want to play and open client open gl and direct9 then i have the same fatal error and this error say me >>>> Unable to add data directory to the search path.

How to fix this error?

Ruth do you add here update this client or somthing why all time i have this error ^^
 
OP
ruth

ruth

Advanced OT User
Joined
Aug 3, 2009
Messages
513
Reaction score
164
I did not play here when the classicus started, but now if I want to play and open client open gl and direct9 then i have the same fatal error and this error say me >>>> Unable to add data directory to the search path.

How to fix this error?

Ruth do you add here update this client or somthing why all time i have this error ^^
Check otland inbox.
 

Tomi_Tv

New Member
Joined
Nov 29, 2018
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
@ruth
Can we get at lowrate edition 4mp/2sec on mages? All rest rates are fine but mana 3/2 sec is quite bad and doesn't make game funnier just more pain in ass ;p
 

Nosferatu88

Tibia Tibia
Joined
Nov 4, 2017
Messages
353
Reaction score
132
Location
Poland
New lag movie:

Tampon you can really make this 500pln for some decent-used pc. You will play on some good fps then bro.
I don't remmber if what peoples said about you is true, but if you are handicapped there is some work for you, that you can do to at least earn cash for new pc , some place even look for handicapped peoples becouse they get benefits from European Union if they hire diasbled person. You have some talent for aiming on tibia so better if you play on some decent pc bro, why you wasting this reflex ?
 

Tampik back

Active Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2017
Messages
524
Reaction score
193
Tampon you can really make this 500pln for some decent-used pc. You will play on some good fps then bro.
I don't remmber if what peoples said about you is true, but if you are handicapped there is some work for you, that you can do to at least earn cash for new pc , some place even look for handicapped peoples becouse they get benefits from European Union if they hire diasbled person. You have some talent for aiming on tibia so better if you play on some decent pc bro, why you wasting this reflex ?
I no buy new computer , i play this game for fun.

My computer is not old, I bought it for 2000 PLN 2 years ago.

He was in the promotional price 3700 PLN change to 2000 PLN so i think this maybe it's good computer with small price , but it's no true.

I buy this computer with guy who say me he know how to buy good computer and i trusted him , but this computer it's not good.

I have legs and I do not drive on a wheelchair, it's just jokes of some morons.

Some idiots sends reports to moderators otland and say i racist , you guys really funny.
 

Tibialib

New Member
Joined
Nov 3, 2018
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
Request to gm ruthless can you ban 2 guys on sd autohotkey script gse from Poland and Happy Ellum are very disruptive. Everyone know this they botting but this 2 guys blad that bad with manas/uh etc that nobody pays attention to them but bot is bot .
 
Top