[France] [8.6] [RlVanoria] Real-Map

theskull

New Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2014
Messages
24
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
By beta test of RlVanoria ending it was very succesful as we reached 90 Players ONLINE!!
So we decided to announce the Launch of it
It will Take Place on 27/6
At 13:00 (GMT)
- 15:00 (Egypt, Sweden ,Poland Time)
- 09:00 (Venezuela)
In this LAUNCH we presents to you a huge UPDATE!!

- Free points
- Vip System - With many EXP places.
- Castle System
- Much EVENTS
- All REAL cities + 3 custom
- More than 30 REAL working quests + 8 custom
- (Super DL, Super Bog raider) Spawns on ankrahmun
- Change the tokens that were rewarded to you by events into points or get a private hunt with them
- Balanced Vocations
- Bug-free Map
- OFFLINE TRAINING SYSTEM!!


- Like , Share , & Comment your name in game & Mention 5 friends To be Rewarded With 50 Points!

We are looking forward to get more than 150 player

Create Your Accounts Again..
http://rlvanoria.sytes.net/index.php?subtopic=createaccount
 
OP
theskull

theskull

New Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2014
Messages
24
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
BUMBERINHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
 
OP
theskull

theskull

New Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2014
Messages
24
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
BUMB BUMB BUMB BUMB BUMB BUMB
 
OP
theskull

theskull

New Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2014
Messages
24
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
BBBBBBBBBBBBBBB UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB
 
OP
theskull

theskull

New Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2014
Messages
24
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
UPPP UPPPP UPPPPPPPP
 
OP
theskull

theskull

New Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2014
Messages
24
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
~~~~~~~ FLY ~~~~~~~
 
Top