Is there any working AAC for 7.72?

Discussion in 'Support' started by bybbzan, Jan 10, 2017.

Tags:
  1. bybbzan

    bybbzan Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2012
    Messages:
    650
    Likes Received:
    40
    Best Answers:
    0
    Hello!

    Is there any working AAC for client 7.72?
    I've tried Nicaw, gesior, znote, all gave me errors.
    How hard can it be to make it work?

    Please help me out.. dying here!
     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #2 by Znote, Jan 10, 2017
  3. Znote

    Znote <?php echo $title; ?> Staff Member Global Moderator Premium User

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2008
    Messages:
    6,071
    Likes Received:
    868
    Best Answers:
    86
  4. bybbzan

    bybbzan Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2012
    Messages:
    650
    Likes Received:
    40
    Best Answers:
    0
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 11, 2017
  5. HalfAway

    HalfAway Premium User Premium User

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2011
    Messages:
    3,538
    Likes Received:
    2,285
    Best Answers:
    14
  6. bybbzan

    bybbzan Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2012
    Messages:
    650
    Likes Received:
    40
    Best Answers:
    0

Share This Page

Loading...