OpenTibia Item Editor (10.98)

Discussion in 'Tools' started by The Hisoka, Dec 24, 2016.

  1. The Hisoka

    The Hisoka Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    26
    Best Answers:
    0

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 12, 2017
    belal112 likes this.
  2. gunz

    gunz GunzOT Owner Premium User

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    123
    Best Answers:
    1
    What about sources ?
     
  3. belal112

    belal112 Just a random person c:

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2012
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    6
    Best Answers:
    0
    Umm, can you please compile it for 32bit too? :D
     
  4. The Hisoka

    The Hisoka Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    26
    Best Answers:
    0
    I just got the version 0.3.3 and added "<version value="1098" string="10.98" dat="42A3" spr="57BBD603" otb="0"/>" in versions.xml.
     
  5. belal112

    belal112 Just a random person c:

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2012
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    6
    Best Answers:
    0
    I have 0.4, would it work for that ? If so, where do I find that Versions.xml? It doesn't see to be anywhere in the installation folder
     
  6. monkeyy

    monkeyy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2011
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    4
    Best Answers:
    0
    Hello :)

    I have a problem!
    When I open the editor I get a Microsoft.NET Framework error list(in Dutch) https://snag.gy/17wdtL.jpg It says that it cant load pluginONE.dll
    Secondly when I ignore it and just press continue > Open > click on OTB file > shows me error #2: https://snag.gy/wHCIM4.jpg (Could not find a plugin.... client version 57)

    -Tibia= 10.98
     
  7. monkeyy

    monkeyy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2011
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    4
    Best Answers:
    0
    @ up edit

    Windows 10 x64
     
  8. The Hisoka

    The Hisoka Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    26
    Best Answers:
    0
    That's because you have to compile PluginOne.dll, PluginTwo.dll and PluginThree.dll on Windows 10. That's why.
     
  9. monkeyy

    monkeyy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2011
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    4
    Best Answers:
    0
    I see, so I have to use Microsoft Visual Studio ? I dont know how to do that. I searched on this forum ''how to compile dll files'' but they are all threads about compiling a server and not a dll file.
    Could you give me some info on how-to compile this ?
     
  10. The Hisoka

    The Hisoka Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    26
    Best Answers:
    0
    monkeyy likes this.
  11. The Hisoka

    The Hisoka Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    26
    Best Answers:
    0
    Sorry about this post, ignore it, please! I got confused.
     
  12. monkeyy

    monkeyy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2011
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    4
    Best Answers:
    0
    Hisoka! Thanks alot man!
     
    The Hisoka likes this.
  13. Derlexy

    Derlexy Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    33
    Best Answers:
    0
    does it work with Tibia 7.72?
     

Share This Page

Loading...