Modern AAC 1.0.2 Released

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fury

OtLand's Mascot
Board Moderator
Joined
Feb 1, 2009
Messages
23
Best answers
0
Reaction score
9
From Modern AAC development blog:
ModernAAC 1.0.2 has been released original thread can be found here: http://otland.net/f118/modernaac-ver...leased-117555/

This version has been marked with rev: 265 and it comes mostly with bug fixes and code improvements.

It is important that you update to this version as it improves security, also it is strongly recommended that you update your PHP version to 5.3.5
ModernAAC 1.0.2 Currently requires PHP of version 5.3 or higher. If you would like to make sure that you are using newest version run phpinfo() or in config.php of ModernAAC change required system version to 5.3.5

If you find any bugs or security vulnerabilities in this version please report them to tatu hunter as he is the only one Modern v1 developer (as far as I know). Development of v1 will be abandoned when v2 comes out.

Informations about ModernAAC v2
Discussion thread can be found here: http://otland.net/f124/modern-aac-2-...-ideas-112495/ You can chat about anything there related to v2 (Donators only).

SVN is now public and can be found here: WebSVN - ModernAAC V2 - Extremely Experimental - Rev 17 - /

ModernAAC v2 will also bring completely new use politics, more info on that soon.

Thank you.​
 
  • Like
Reactions: hes

Mogex

Well-Known Member
Joined
May 29, 2010
Messages
1,513
Best answers
0
Reaction score
24
thanks a lot :D
 

aququ

New Member
Joined
Jan 17, 2011
Messages
85
Best answers
0
Reaction score
1
guys do u have problems with creating a guild cuz i have omg .... how to fix it ?

I dont get it : All your characters are already in guild or they don't have required level. (50)
 

Paxton

Banned User
Joined
Feb 23, 2008
Messages
4,110
Best answers
0
Reaction score
46
Location
London, UK
You dont have a character on your account without guild with level of at least 50?
 

Sheinen Highfive

In a hot scale.
Joined
Oct 26, 2008
Messages
1,255
Best answers
1
Reaction score
71
Location
Deutschland
guys do u have problems with creating a guild cuz i have omg .... how to fix it ?

I dont get it : All your characters are already in guild or they don't have required level. (50)
you have to be offline to join a guild
 

aququ

New Member
Joined
Jan 17, 2011
Messages
85
Best answers
0
Reaction score
1
If u have TFS 0.4 You need to download Modern AAC 0.2 . another way is not working and have more bugs ;>
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top