• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!
  • If you're using Gesior 2012 or MyAAC, please review this thread for information about a serious security vulnerability and a fix.

MyAAC v0.8.6

slaw

MyAAC Creator
Premium User
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
3,396
Solutions
108
Reaction score
861
Location
Germany
GitHub
slawkens
Twitch
PL_Flamaster
Hello,

The time has come.

Today I'm releasing MyAAC v0.8.6.

The biggest release since 2 years of work.

This release wouldn't be possible without the help of: @Leesne, @whiteblXK. Thumbs up for them.

Also big thanks to OTServ BR Admin - Majesty for the support and continuous communication.

Some screenshots:

New Bootstrap Admin Panel:
myaac_0_8_0_4.jpg
myaac_0_8_0_5.jpg
myaac_0_8_0_6.jpgmyaac_0_8_0_7.jpgmyaac_0_8_0_8.jpg
Create Character directly on Create Account Page
myaac_0_8_0_9.jpg
New Creatures Page:
myaac_0_8_0_1.jpg
New Spells Page:
myaac_0_8_0_2.jpg

New Team page:
myaac_0_8_0_3.jpg


Biggest changes:
  • New Bootstrap 3 Admin Panel by @Leesneaks (with accounts editor and modules)
  • Environment is now configurable by env setting (Significantly better load times with 'prod')
  • Replace spells, monsters tables with JavaScript Sortable Tables - DataTables (@Leesneaks)
  • Change default MySQL Storage Engine to InnoDB and Default Character Set to utf8
  • New configurables:
  • account_create_auto_login (Auto Login after Create Account - Registration)
  • account_create_character_create (Create Character directly on Create Account page) (@tobi132)
  • database_log (Logging of Database Queries to database.log)
  • smtp_debug (More info about SMTP errors in mailer-error.log)
  • New plugin options
  • Support for database persistent and socket connections (performance boost)
  • Database towns table support for TFS 1.3 (@tobi132)
  • Move items from database to Cache_PHP (Much more faster load time)
  • Move pages to Twig templates: team, lastkills, serverinfo, houses, guilds.list, guild.view, admin.logs, admin.reports (@whiteblXK, @tobi132)
  • Possibility to define colors and "Open in New Tab" on Template Menus (needs to be supported by Template)
  • Team page - display outfits of the players (configurable) (@whiteblXK)
  • Forum: show user avatar (outfit) in posts
  • New hooks: LOGIN, LOGIN_ATTEMPT, LOGOUT, HOOK_ACCOUNT_CREATE_*
  • sandbox for plugins, don't install when requirements are not satisfied
  • php 7.x APCu cache support (faster cache engine)
  • updated Twig to version v1.35.0
  • updated TinyMCE to version v4.7.4

Demo: https://demo.my-aac.org
Supported servers: slawkens/myaac (https://github.com/slawkens/myaac/wiki/Supported-servers)
Changelog: slawkens/myaac (https://github.com/slawkens/myaac/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
Download: slawkens/myaac (https://github.com/slawkens/myaac/releases/tag/v0.8.6)

Please use Support Board (Support (https://otland.net/forums/support.16/)) for support matters, and GitHub Issue Tracker (slawkens/myaac (https://github.com/slawkens/myaac/issues)) for reporting bugs.
 
Last edited by a moderator:
OP
OP
slaw

slaw

MyAAC Creator
Premium User
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
3,396
Solutions
108
Reaction score
861
Location
Germany
GitHub
slawkens
Twitch
PL_Flamaster

ralke

(҂ ͠❛ ෴ ͡❛)ᕤ
Joined
Dec 17, 2011
Messages
1,052
Solutions
25
Reaction score
568
Location
Santiago - Chile
GitHub
ralke23
hi @slawkens, can you help me with this error?
//edit solved, sorry ^^ btw nice contribution im going to test and see now i got it installed ;) thanks a lot!
 

Attachments

Last edited:

Olddies

Classicot.com
Premium User
Joined
Nov 21, 2009
Messages
1,160
Solutions
12
Reaction score
293
Location
Rep.Dom
This edition can be used with Nostalrius? Its been long time since i dont launch an otserv
 
OP
OP
slaw

slaw

MyAAC Creator
Premium User
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
3,396
Solutions
108
Reaction score
861
Location
Germany
GitHub
slawkens
Twitch
PL_Flamaster
This edition can be used with Nostalrius? Its been long time since i dont launch an otserv

Hello,

I just added support for Nostalrius in this commit:

It will be included in MyAAC 0.8.1, but if you want to test it now, then you can download fresh master branch:

@slawkens Hi, How do I make the site automatically recognize my server's sprites instead of using those from Tibia?
View attachment 42735

You would need to generate your custom outfits with this tool:
 
OP
OP
slaw

slaw

MyAAC Creator
Premium User
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
3,396
Solutions
108
Reaction score
861
Location
Germany
GitHub
slawkens
Twitch
PL_Flamaster
Bumping since I added some notice about persons that were involved in development process. If you agree that they deserve attention - thumb up the main post.
 

Vantoria

www.ClassicOT.us
Joined
Jun 6, 2014
Messages
182
Reaction score
14
Location
USA
It dont work with this database or atleast doesnt create the account correctly
 

icekis

Member
Joined
Jan 18, 2018
Messages
91
Reaction score
5
Hello @slawkens and thank you for continuing this project.

Is it possible to divide the list of highscores in pages?
for example, i would like to display 20 per page
 

Leesne

i r peekay
Joined
Dec 4, 2017
Messages
353
Solutions
34
Reaction score
202
Location
UK
Hello @slawkens and thank you for continuing this project.

Is it possible to divide the list of highscores in pages?
for example, i would like to display 20 per page
On the "highscores.php" there are "$db->query" calls, in there, you will see "LIMIT 101" inside there.. change it to LIMIT 21, (there are 6 total)
 

Leesne

i r peekay
Joined
Dec 4, 2017
Messages
353
Solutions
34
Reaction score
202
Location
UK
If you change this, it limits to the mount of highscore to 21 instead of 101, which will add more pages. has the cache been cleared out?
 

Raikou

Active Member
Joined
Jul 18, 2007
Messages
130
Solutions
2
Reaction score
47
Hello @slawkens I'm using this version on tfs 1.3 and I'm getting a warning like this:

Warning: Use of undefined constant BASE_URL - assumed 'BASE_URL' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in C:\xampp\htdocs\system\functions.php on line 79

any easy way to get this warning away before it becomes an error?
 
Top