• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Power abusing?

benshie

Hoster
Reaction score
Ok, i'm fairly new to this OT, well, to be honest, I havnt played tibia sence the 7.8 patch or something. Anyway, to the point.

If i decide to just play casual, not to offend anyone, kick anyone out from their spawn, killing someone for no reason. Will I become "hunted" ? And if i do, is there somekind of justice guild here who will stand behind me and say : "pffft, fu gtfo and leave (name) alone ! " ? Or do i have to do the casual ass-licking thing?

//Benshie

Doubt so, especially on OTservers.
If you actually play in real tibia you MIGHT play peacefull, it all depends on the people you deal with and how you act when other people act offensive against you.

Doubt so, especially on OTservers.
If you actually play in real tibia you MIGHT play peacefull, it all depends on the people you deal with and how you act when other people act offensive against you.

So true, it is VERY hard to protect members or people on an OTS since everyone wants blood. :)

But doesnt mean you could get lucky and be left alone :p
Anyway, I wish you good luck :)

/Tertius

Ok, i'm fairly new to this OT, well, to be honest, I havnt played tibia sence the 7.8 patch or something. Anyway, to the point.

If i decide to just play casual, not to offend anyone, kick anyone out from their spawn, killing someone for no reason. Will I become "hunted" ? And if i do, is there somekind of justice guild here who will stand behind me and say : "pffft, fu gtfo and leave (name) alone ! " ? Or do i have to do the casual ass-licking thing?

//Benshie