Sprite black demon in easy way

elking

Swev-v2.sytes.net Comming Soon !<>!
Joined
Aug 20, 2012
Messages
445
Best answers
0
Reaction score
27
Location
Egypt
Hello people of Otland.

Now ,I learn way to sprite black demon (very easy)

I see http://otland.net/threads/how-to-sprite-a-black-demon-in-just-a-few-minutes.25513/ But I can't see picture so I manage .

You need one Programme and its here >
1 :Run programe



2 : Press File>Open.



3 :Choose your tibia.spr and your tibia.dat and don't forget to chose 760



4: Press window>overview>items then click on red demon (default)



5:when you click on red demon you will find it on items > You will see folder called (demons) at the right of picture click on it and pull the black demon and put it on the red demon (default demon)


7:press yes




8:congratulation you now have black demon in your tibia.spr



9:At last Save it



 
OP
elking

elking

Swev-v2.sytes.net Comming Soon !<>!
Joined
Aug 20, 2012
Messages
445
Best answers
0
Reaction score
27
Location
Egypt
No one love it ???? :(

Dose anyone test ?

Anyone ?!
 
Last edited by a moderator:
OP
elking

elking

Swev-v2.sytes.net Comming Soon !<>!
Joined
Aug 20, 2012
Messages
445
Best answers
0
Reaction score
27
Location
Egypt
BUMP
 
OP
elking

elking

Swev-v2.sytes.net Comming Soon !<>!
Joined
Aug 20, 2012
Messages
445
Best answers
0
Reaction score
27
Location
Egypt
No One BUMP :(
 

EvilSkillz

Back
Joined
Jul 12, 2012
Messages
1,719
Best answers
0
Reaction score
298
Location
Egypt - Cairo
Hello people of Otland.

Now ,I learn way to sprite black demon (very easy)

I see http://otland.net/threads/how-to-sprite-a-black-demon-in-just-a-few-minutes.25513/ But I can't see picture so I manage .

You need one Programme and its here >

1 :Run programe



2 : Press File>Open.



3 :Choose your tibia.spr and your tibia.dat and don't forget to chose 760



4: Press window>overview>items then click on red demon (default)



5:when you click on red demon you will find it on items > You will see folder called (demons) at the right of picture click on it and pull the black demon and put it on the red demon (default demon)


7:press yes




8:congratulation you now have black demon in your tibia.spr



9:At last Save it




but if i need to add creature sprite " Players " not monsters <3 with addons .. etc .. how ?
i'm little confused from this program so i'm working in my own one :)
but i will love if you explain
 
OP
elking

elking

Swev-v2.sytes.net Comming Soon !<>!
Joined
Aug 20, 2012
Messages
445
Best answers
0
Reaction score
27
Location
Egypt
but if i need to add creature sprite " Players " not monsters <3 with addons .. etc .. how ?
i'm little confused from this program so i'm working in my own one :)
but i will love if you explain
If you sprite player no one will able to change color
 
OP
elking

elking

Swev-v2.sytes.net Comming Soon !<>!
Joined
Aug 20, 2012
Messages
445
Best answers
0
Reaction score
27
Location
Egypt
BUMP :D
 

GoldRoger

ॐ Ikkish ॐ
Joined
Sep 12, 2007
Messages
607
Best answers
0
Reaction score
111
Location
Sweden
do you know how i can design my own monster and import it to my server? what kind of program do i need for do that?
i been reading around forum but could't not find eough information for it...
To add a new monster looktype you can make a new outfit using ObjectBuilder and import the sprites you want to use
 

RockeTBunnYz

Trainee in progress
Joined
Jan 21, 2015
Messages
137
Best answers
0
Reaction score
7
Location
sweden
To add a new monster looktype you can make a new outfit using ObjectBuilder and import the sprites you want to use
i found it out but when i paint my own outfit and that import spirit and drag it into the squard. it's show nothing in there ... and i tested it it's come invisible ...
 

GoldRoger

ॐ Ikkish ॐ
Joined
Sep 12, 2007
Messages
607
Best answers
0
Reaction score
111
Location
Sweden
@RockeTBunnYz
Did you add the sprite to the sprite file (the list to the rigtht) before you dragged it to the square?
 

RockeTBunnYz

Trainee in progress
Joined
Jan 21, 2015
Messages
137
Best answers
0
Reaction score
7
Location
sweden
@RockeTBunnYz
Did you add the sprite to the sprite file (the list to the rigtht) before you dragged it to the square?
yes i did.. i got it to work but how do i get raid of the backgroud? the original after i export the spirit from .dat it's come with some pink background should i keep it or change it to some color?
 

GoldRoger

ॐ Ikkish ॐ
Joined
Sep 12, 2007
Messages
607
Best answers
0
Reaction score
111
Location
Sweden
@RockeTBunnYz
If it shows a pink background in ObjectBuilder and in-game then you're using the wrong pink
The right pink is #ff00ff
 
Top