Sprite black demon in easy way

elking

Swev-v2.sytes.net Comming Soon !<>!
Joined
Aug 20, 2012
Messages
445
Reaction score
27
Location
Egypt
Hello people of Otland.

Now ,I learn way to sprite black demon (very easy)

I see http://otland.net/threads/how-to-sprite-a-black-demon-in-just-a-few-minutes.25513/ But I can't see picture so I manage .

You need one Programme and its here >
1 :Run programe



2 : Press File>Open.



3 :Choose your tibia.spr and your tibia.dat and don't forget to chose 760



4: Press window>overview>items then click on red demon (default)



5:when you click on red demon you will find it on items > You will see folder called (demons) at the right of picture click on it and pull the black demon and put it on the red demon (default demon)


7:press yes




8:congratulation you now have black demon in your tibia.spr



9:At last Save it



 
OP
elking

elking

Swev-v2.sytes.net Comming Soon !<>!
Joined
Aug 20, 2012
Messages
445
Reaction score
27
Location
Egypt
No one love it ???? :(

Dose anyone test ?

Anyone ?!
 
Last edited by a moderator:
OP
elking

elking

Swev-v2.sytes.net Comming Soon !<>!
Joined
Aug 20, 2012
Messages
445
Reaction score
27
Location
Egypt
No One BUMP :(
 

EvilSkillz

Back
Joined
Jul 12, 2012
Messages
1,713
Reaction score
297
Location
Egypt - Cairo
Hello people of Otland.

Now ,I learn way to sprite black demon (very easy)

I see http://otland.net/threads/how-to-sprite-a-black-demon-in-just-a-few-minutes.25513/ But I can't see picture so I manage .

You need one Programme and its here >

1 :Run programe



2 : Press File>Open.



3 :Choose your tibia.spr and your tibia.dat and don't forget to chose 760



4: Press window>overview>items then click on red demon (default)



5:when you click on red demon you will find it on items > You will see folder called (demons) at the right of picture click on it and pull the black demon and put it on the red demon (default demon)


7:press yes




8:congratulation you now have black demon in your tibia.spr



9:At last Save it




but if i need to add creature sprite " Players " not monsters <3 with addons .. etc .. how ?
i'm little confused from this program so i'm working in my own one :)
but i will love if you explain
 
OP
elking

elking

Swev-v2.sytes.net Comming Soon !<>!
Joined
Aug 20, 2012
Messages
445
Reaction score
27
Location
Egypt
but if i need to add creature sprite " Players " not monsters <3 with addons .. etc .. how ?
i'm little confused from this program so i'm working in my own one :)
but i will love if you explain
If you sprite player no one will able to change color
 

GoldRoger

ॐ Ikkish ॐ
Joined
Sep 12, 2007
Messages
604
Reaction score
108
Location
Sweden
do you know how i can design my own monster and import it to my server? what kind of program do i need for do that?
i been reading around forum but could't not find eough information for it...
To add a new monster looktype you can make a new outfit using ObjectBuilder and import the sprites you want to use
 

RockeTBunnYz

Trainee in progress
Joined
Jan 21, 2015
Messages
137
Reaction score
7
Location
sweden
To add a new monster looktype you can make a new outfit using ObjectBuilder and import the sprites you want to use
i found it out but when i paint my own outfit and that import spirit and drag it into the squard. it's show nothing in there ... and i tested it it's come invisible ...
 

RockeTBunnYz

Trainee in progress
Joined
Jan 21, 2015
Messages
137
Reaction score
7
Location
sweden
@RockeTBunnYz
Did you add the sprite to the sprite file (the list to the rigtht) before you dragged it to the square?
yes i did.. i got it to work but how do i get raid of the backgroud? the original after i export the spirit from .dat it's come with some pink background should i keep it or change it to some color?
 

GoldRoger

ॐ Ikkish ॐ
Joined
Sep 12, 2007
Messages
604
Reaction score
108
Location
Sweden
@RockeTBunnYz
If it shows a pink background in ObjectBuilder and in-game then you're using the wrong pink
The right pink is #ff00ff
 
Top