The end - for botters. BattlEye comes to Tibia

Nikesio

New Member
Joined
Sep 14, 2018
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
And again you totally ignored why I mentioned medivia...
 
OP
Kuzyn

Kuzyn

Veteran OT User
Joined
Dec 19, 2009
Messages
1,247
Reaction score
258
Location
Gdansk, Poland.
Hi, I don't play on RL since.. uh I dont even remember :p Question to guys who are still playing, do you meet a lot of bots on protected servers?
 

Damon

Check my status to contact me :)
Joined
Mar 26, 2011
Messages
6,054
Reaction score
1,813
Location
Germany
Last time I played I didn't see any either. Seems like it worked. With Xenobot being more or less discontinued and Windbot not so good working (from what I've heard).
 

TheGahl

Learning in Progress
Joined
Jul 28, 2018
Messages
140
Reaction score
75
Last time I played I didn't see any either. Seems like it worked. With Xenobot being more or less discontinued and Windbot not so good working (from what I've heard).
There's bot for sure, just look in depots and you find casino bots.. and if they make casino bots work, then why wouldn't they be able to workout cavebots?
Also I've seen quite many threads the last year in tibia of players warning cipsoft for "task-bots".. I mean those bots there even 100 characters would be controlled from same source, completing tasks to gain money and send to a main char etc
 

Felipe93

Ghost Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2015
Messages
1,395
Reaction score
200
Location
Chile
there are atleast three bots that works with the latest tibia client but they are crap still
 

Mister Budex

BudexOT.com
Joined
Jun 22, 2016
Messages
1,144
Reaction score
199
There's bot for sure, just look in depots and you find casino bots.. and if they make casino bots work, then why wouldn't they be able to workout cavebots?
Also I've seen quite many threads the last year in tibia of players warning cipsoft for "task-bots".. I mean those bots there even 100 characters would be controlled from same source, completing tasks to gain money and send to a main char etc
I used to hold Casino Bots 3 years ago (25-45 MCs), a lot of cash I used to make by that.
Even I got friend which held all Bots few months ago ( I think he sold it to the current guy ), profit is not same as it was before I've got bot on my pc, its controling client through pixels
 

tarantonio

Old School Player
Joined
Jun 21, 2009
Messages
712
Reaction score
169
No online game is safe without humans behind preventing cheats.
Tibia had Gamemasters and was a relatively safe game, once they dissapeared Tibia become a bot game.
But...
There's always a but...
Now they make more money.
That's all folks.
 

GOD Half

Intermediate OT User
Joined
May 9, 2010
Messages
179
Reaction score
13
UO Pilot simulating keyboard/mouse on low-level. I.e. that is "Hardware" clicker (it means he does not uses common WindowsAPI for emulate mouse click, he call Mouse/Keyboard driver for it directly). BE cant recognize hardware mouse events, cuz any real, physical mouse or keyboard action may be threated as positive detection. In that case that was stuppid. BE "monitor" - is kinda primitive. Easy to foolish them. Also, it's not able to recognize where he launched (hello VMWare, Sandbox and etc.) That is the cost payed for "make BE clean", otherwise - it will be detected as Keylogger/Malware/Virus software by any antivirus in your system. That obivious, "advanced" scanning, intercept and other "tecnhologies" mainly (and first) used on DDOS bot-net bots, trojans, worms and other things. If BE going to use same methods - it's simple will be blocked.

Finally, BE - is a kind of client-server protection, based on Windows API (client side) plus has a some self anti-reverse things (that protects BE itself) and his "key" feature - server side protection.

In case of UOPilot, that can be "blocked" or "detected" just in case of manual added 16-bytes memory-dump signature inside BE client.
Something like that:
Code:
{0x12C5B8, {0x75, 0x07, 0x8B, 0x1E, 0x83, 0xEE, 0xFC, 0x11, 0xDB, 0x72, 0xED, 0xB8, 0x01, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00}, {"UoPilot.exe"}},
But, for avoid them, take a UOPilot source code (it's avalible in public) and re-compile them self... And you will have a something like this:
Code:
{0x5E9AA0, {0x60, 0xbe, 0x00, 0xb0, 0x55, 0x00, 0x8d, 0xbe, 0x00, 0x60, 0xea, 0xff, 0x57, 0x83, 0xcd, 0xff}, {"LeagueClient.exe"}}//or whatever
Technically (for any detection systems) UOPilot do nothing strange.
Any cases of UOPilot "detection", appears just from memory-dump signatures/windows text(caption, name) handlers, etc. manually binded by developers into their software (and also, common users, not able to recompile them self, cuz they are not a developers). Also, you must understand, game developers, cant bind each self-maded version of UOPilot anyways. For doing that, they should obtain your compiled version somehow. If you have a some skills (or just can read and follow tutorials) isnt a big problem to obtain your very own, undetectable completely, version of UOPilot.

PS.


Mainly UOPilot is not created as Botting software. UOPilot created as assistant for Ultima Online, cuz their "Classic" Client - fully non userfriendly, lack of UI and that is impossible to play without such helper. UO Controls & UI is literally pain.


Just imagine, how you will control your ship? Type in chat? Ahh, and there is no hotkeys at all ;)
Hi, you have UOPilot source code ?
 

Ahilphino

Veteran OT User
Joined
Jun 5, 2013
Messages
1,383
Reaction score
404
autohotkey is best program to use if u want simple things like autohealing instead of this uopilot thing
 

Felipe93

Ghost Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2015
Messages
1,395
Reaction score
200
Location
Chile
autohotkey is best program to use if u want simple things like autohealing instead of this uopilot thing
its being detected so is not.. its being detected even runing on an a VM becasue its public. so its not
uopilot its being detected too...
the best opion is to use a software developed by oneself and running it on another machine coneccting it to your pc.. anyway its no 100% secure
i get banned recently(BE reads the programs that we are using .. and they're updating it's software constantly so we'll have to find another way to handle this)... :S i was using 100% keyboard and mouse commands with diff time parameters.. so for now its useless
pS: AHK were one of the first macros detected by BE so is not. didn't matter if the script were public or not
regards
 
Last edited:

Ahilphino

Veteran OT User
Joined
Jun 5, 2013
Messages
1,383
Reaction score
404
don't talk about stuff you have no clue about. u even got yourself banned so no clue why you're giving advice
ahk isn't "detected" tons of people use it for quality of life stuff, like better hotkey configurations, wasd walking before they added it to tibia 12. cipsoft isn't going to automatically block all of those use cases.
reddit.com: search results - autohotkey (https://www.reddit.com/r/TibiaMMO/search?q=autohotkey&restrict_sr=1) there you have tons of examples what people use autohotkey for, and you clearly see tons of people are using it without any issues.
and ofc you can also use it to create things which aren't legal, like auto healing. that's what I used it for 1 year back and got to level 300ish without any punishments
 

Felipe93

Ghost Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2015
Messages
1,395
Reaction score
200
Location
Chile
don't talk about stuff you have no clue about. u even got yourself banned so no clue why you're giving advice
ahk isn't "detected" tons of people use it for quality of life stuff, like better hotkey configurations, wasd walking before they added it to tibia 12. cipsoft isn't going to automatically block all of those use cases.
reddit.com: search results - autohotkey (https://www.reddit.com/r/TibiaMMO/search?q=autohotkey&restrict_sr=1) there you have tons of examples what people use autohotkey for, and you clearly see tons of people are using it without any issues.
and ofc you can also use it to create things which aren't legal, like auto healing. that's what I used it for 1 year back and got to level 300ish without any punishments
sure mate you're talking about kiddos stuff.. easy things.. im talking about a training bot, autoheal, walking paths etc
im not talking about binding hotkeys, WASD and kiddos stuff, those thing aren't nessesary at all
every new bot is pixels or similar to AHK based on or similar and they are being detected soon or later, so shut up that dirty mouth
everything you talked about like bind hotkey is legal ...
so Sure :) i'll just say yes to You.. the one who has no clue here is you kiddo
get lost, get out of my view please NOBATO
 
Last edited:
Top