Tibia 11+ Downgrade tool

gunz

GunzOT Owner
Premium User
Joined
Dec 30, 2007
Messages
489
Reaction score
152
Ive got some troubles with transparency in some sprites. Specially secret library and the new elf castle so I had to import some sprites differently.

Also during importing to 10.00 I update items.otb together with it.
 
OP
SpiderOT

SpiderOT

™ツʂριԃҽɾσƚ➽ ٩(•‿•)۶★彡
Joined
Sep 29, 2008
Messages
1,036
Reaction score
149
Location
Egypt/cairo
@jo3bingham Thanks, Mainly my problem was creating several lists to correctly arrange sprites
@gunz updating otb while converting sound interesting as the difference in sprites count break the item editor (just the comparing sprites afaik)
can you show a picture of those sprites to make sure it's working here?
 

Evil Puncker

I'd rather kiss a rattlesnake
Joined
May 30, 2009
Messages
5,431
Reaction score
1,562
Location
brazol
@jo3bingham Thanks, Mainly my problem was creating several lists to correctly arrange sprites
@gunz updating otb while converting sound interesting as the difference in sprites count break the item editor (just the comparing sprites afaik)
can you show a picture of those sprites to make sure it's working here?
are you going to add items.otb generator/update in future version? :O it would be awesome
 

legadoss

Intermediate OT User
Joined
Jun 1, 2014
Messages
100
Reaction score
2
can someone convert the new client for me to download them? thanks
 

Guilherme sua

Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2015
Messages
34
Reaction score
22
First of all, Good evening, I would like to thank for the great work, really this and the tool that was missing. I used it and it really is perfect. I am very inexperienced in the subject, but in the possibility of updating for future tibia views how would I do it?
 
OP
SpiderOT

SpiderOT

™ツʂριԃҽɾσƚ➽ ٩(•‿•)۶★彡
Joined
Sep 29, 2008
Messages
1,036
Reaction score
149
Location
Egypt/cairo
@legadoss Main post contains a download link for the latest client(12.15.8794)
@Guilherme sua Simply you need to extract the .proto files from client.exe, convert the .proto files to cs class(Appearances.cs) like this post
and it should work!
 

Animera

* * * * *
Joined
Dec 9, 2008
Messages
2,289
Reaction score
414
Location
In-game
Nice work just a few questions maybe someone can explain to me?

- Does it also import the 'exported' sprites into spr/dat/otb files?
I got most of the newer sprites already, but i haven't forgotten what a hassle it was to puzzle all the pieces of looktypes/animation/outfit/addons and shit... or adding attributes to every piece of item like 'walkable', minimapcolor etc.

If so how does it import? just by the next available sprite? or overwriting it all? (because i also have some custom sprites there in between... if everything gets mixed up...


What sprite editor are u using? I am using the latest one (atleast i thought). But i've never seen options like 'minimum/maximum duration'.
 
Top