• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

AAC Znote: Wrong redirects, SQL errors and more

AngeloFuturo

Scan QR for free money.
Reaction score
I've never done this before, so I apologize for the noobish questions.

First, I receive this error on the bottom of my new website for the server:

Code:
Logged in as Admin: SQL queries executed:
Print: - Array
(
    [0] => [1.0169] SELECT `id`, `name`, `password`, `email`, `premdays` FROM `accounts` WHERE `id` = 1 LIMIT 1;
    [1] => [1.0172] SELECT `ip`, `created`, `points`, `cooldown`, `flag` FROM `znote_accounts` WHERE `account_id` = 1 LIMIT 1;
    [2] => [1.0204] SELECT `id`, `player_id` FROM `znote_forum_threads` WHERE `forum_id`='4' AND `closed`='0';
    [3] => [1.0211] SELECT `name`, `level`, `experience` FROM `players` WHERE `group_id` < 2 ORDER BY `experience` DESC LIMIT 5;
    [4] => [1.0223] SELECT COUNT(`player_id`) AS `value` FROM `players_online`;
    [5] => [1.0225] SELECT COUNT(`id`) AS `id` from `accounts`;
    [6] => [1.0228] SELECT COUNT('id') AS `id` FROM `players` WHERE `account_id`='1'
    [7] => [1.023] SELECT `p`.`id`, `p`.`name`, `p`.`level`, `p`.`vocation`, `p`.`town_id`, `p`.`lastlogin`, `gm`.`rank_id`, `po`.`player_id` AS `online` FROM `players` AS `p` LEFT JOIN `guild_membership` AS `gm` ON `p`.`id`=`gm`.`player_id` LEFT JOIN `players_online` AS `po` ON `p`.`id`=`po`.`player_id` WHERE `p`.`account_id`='1' ORDER BY `p`.`level` DESC
    [8] => [1.0235] SELECT `id`, `name`, `creationdata`, `motd`, (SELECT COUNT('guild_id') FROM `guild_membership` WHERE `guild_id`=`id`) AS `total` FROM `guilds` ORDER BY `name`;