• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

@ update

NoHave

•.•
Reaction score
is this update a joke or what? why did you have to ruin the ot? this update is the reason I started playing here instead of rl.

dont be like cipsoft, please.

I assume this is about the speed formula changes, and I'm not really a fan of it either, but the logarithmic formula is used in the client too so it's not easy to use the old speed formula with the new client. I don't know if players will adapt to this or if we'll have to rework it, but for now we're leaving it as it is until at least the next server save.

I assume this is about the speed formula changes, and I'm not really a fan of it either, but the logarithmic formula is used in the client too so it's not easy to use the old speed formula with the new client. I don't know if players will adapt to this or if we'll have to rework it, but for now we're leaving it as it is until at least the next server save.

<phew> I thought that you WANTED to keep the speed shit, my rl ran away from me on a 105 ed yesterday on real tibia while I was on a 230 rp, I xloged, it's bullshit

If this isn't fixed in a matter of days, most of us will quit. I'd rather see you downgraded to your old version again until you've got a fix for it.

If this isn't fixed in a matter of days, most of us will quit. I'd rather see you downgraded to your old version again until you've got a fix for it.

he knows how to fix it, there's no need to 'downgrade' :p We'll have to be slow for 1-2 days

Reback formulas, this ot lost after this update... totally agreen, "Utani gran hur" and move very slow? ;O

@up
true, iam runing with my 220 ms with boh + gran hur + mount like a slug , wtf...