[10.00/11] OTXServer Full Global Daily Updated!

malucooo

Excellent OT User
Joined
Sep 5, 2007
Messages
116
Reaction score
29
Location
Maceió - Alagoas - Brasil
OTXServer Full Global Daily Updated by Malucooo.

[CLIENTS COMPATIBILITY]
10.00 / 11

[BUGS REPORT, PULL REQUESTS AND DOWNLOAD]
GitHub - malucooo/Otxserver-New: OTXServer Full Global Daily Updated

[FEATURES]
NEW DEPOT, NEW SPAWN, NEW CAST SYSTEM, NEW NPC SYSTEM VIA BANK BALANCE, NEW CRITICAL BOOST SYSTEM, NEW POTIONS, REWARD SYSTEM, WRAPPING SYSTEM AND MORE!


[MAP]
FULL GLOBAL MAP UPDATED DAILY​


[EVENTS]​
  • WAR-ANTIENTROSA​
  • BATTLEFIELD​
  • CAPTURE THE FLAG​
  • LAST STANDING MAN​
  • ZOOMBIE EVENT​

[ESPECIAL THANKS]
MATTYX14, THE FORGOTTEN SERVER AND ALL PULL REQUESTERS ON GITHUB.

[CONTACT]


[Credits]
Tfs 1.3 Developers -Zbizu - Pitis91 - MatheusMkalo - Gesior - Lundrial - M4G0 -
Fish04k - Printer - Djarek - Ninjalulz - Slavidodo - Thexamx - Socket2810 - Ciroc -Absolute - Gordonbay - Mitsuig - Alissonfgp - Gunz - Bruno Minervino - Comedinha -Hirako - Maya - Mattyx14 – Darkjav - Viking Tibia​

[MAP]
mapa-tibia-full.jpg
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Workok

New Member
Joined
Aug 5, 2013
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Where can I download tibia client for that version? Tibia 11 ip changer doesn't work for me :(
 

juninho100k

New Member
Joined
Jul 1, 2012
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Falaa maluko blz ? Tem como me da um suporte me chama no whats +55 041 9738-5727.
Iriei pagar pelo suporte $ abraços .
 

Saints Anathema

Old School Doleran
Joined
Feb 24, 2009
Messages
654
Reaction score
8
Location
BC,Canada
This might be a dumb question, but i was told that in 11, they drop the login server and u need to get on it a alternate way with a webservice, dont mind me its late here. so why would you want to use 11, if its almost unusable for people to run i get it, you can switch to 10.99 but you wouldnt get the sprites and that from 11, so why even do it?

im gonna google more right now, ive actually rebuilt your items.xml and put it in order
 

0xdamm

New Member
Joined
May 3, 2017
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
on config.lua find 1100 and replace to 1099 and fix this!
i replaced 1100 to 1099 and not work..

i can use any tibia client? or what tibia client its better tu play this ot?

thanks
Good Job
 

Bambilu Honey

New Member
Joined
May 12, 2017
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Location
Germany
I probably made something wrong, everything works flawless except the fact that I cannot connect to the game world, wich is strange, with other datapacks it worked.
 

tommy91

Intermediate OT User
Joined
Oct 27, 2010
Messages
203
Reaction score
14
Location
Sweden
What map editor did you use and what client can i see the Temple of hope with?
 

Deepling

Just a spammer
Joined
Jun 29, 2015
Messages
1,836
Reaction score
523
Location
Poland
Is it possible to add prey system without changing whole datapack?
If yes, please, teach me master! :D
 
Top