• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

C++ Addon/Outfit System | Nostalrius 7.7 TFS 1.2

helviio

Solutions
Reaction score

I Search For Help To Install Outfit / Addon System on Nostalrius 7.7 TSF 1.2

[ Member Based Image ...
wizinx ]

Sem título.png

I tried to use the tfs 1.2 server from celohere/forgottenserver (https://github.com/celohere/forgottenserver)

but I was not successful my map bugged the char was not walking

bug client (all I've tried ... OTC, OTCV8, Classic TIbia client)

I am new to tibia server editing and would like help
Thank you and I'm waiting!

He needs more than just adding few files to the client.

@OP
You need to add the protocols required to make work the client (adding the outfit structure back), etc

I understand what you mean but I need an example or a guide on how to do it ... I do it myself without any problems ... I would need a "base" and an explanation

I understand what you mean but I need an example or a guide on how to do it ... I do it myself without any problems ... I would need a "base" and an explanation
Take original TFS 1.1 and do the compare between both servers, if you know a bit of c++ you will know what to do

@helviio Hi, please avoid bumping.
OTLand rules said:
2. Spamming / Double post:
You may not repeat the same message multiple times. It is seen as spamming, and will be deleted. If you accidentally post the same content twice, report one of the duplicate posts so a moderator can delete or merge that post.
This also applies if you for example "bump" a thread.