• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Carunia 7.72 pvp, non-pvp, br, u.s.a and eur servers.

bpm91

Intermediate OT User
Solutions
Reaction score
YouTube
caruniawikibr
Hi guys from OTland, I'm just here to talk about my server.
I've been configuring it for 1 year and 9 months, in the finishing phase.
I'm going to talk briefly about my project just as a form of advance indirect advertising.
My server is totally 7.72, I've been a good tibia player for over 20 years, I've always wanted to go back to playing old tibia but that was impossible because tibia was looking for new directions.
so I joined my vision as a player and investor and now I got where I got.
I'm going to report some things, but not everything because some things I'll let you know in the beta.
Tibia 7.72 Global Map
Will have:

world pvp and in pvp Br, Eua and Eur.

Runes and Fluids / NPC When purchasing runes and fluids, backpack purchases or runes without a backpack have been implemented, also for fluids. Player: Buy 1 backpack of sudden death rune. or Player: Buy 1 sudden death rune. Added "buy backpack of arrow and backpack of bolt" to npcs paladins. All runes have a 20% increase from the original price. Sorcerers and Druids can speak Wand or Rod to wand npcs to receive their first wand/rod for free.

added svargrond, Yalahar, Roshamuul, Travora, Farmine, liberty bay, and all their respective sub-islands
(note: all sprites 7.72 converted original sprites 7.72)
so my goal here is to have more RPG, Objectives, and new things.

Added Common Task, Daily Task and Factions.

you can order them all at the same time. however the daily task I configured for you to ask and the npc give the random monster to avoid abuse of power in respaws.