[CAST] - OTX Server 2.X.S-3 LORD ZEDD (7.x/8.x/8.5x/8.6x/8.7x/10.x)

roriscrave

Intermediate OT User
Joined
Dec 7, 2011
Messages
368
Reaction score
30
you need to change the rsa of the tibia client to this one
109120132967399429278860960508995541528237502902798129123468757937266291492576446330739696001110603907230888610072655818825358503429057592827629436413108566029093628212635953836686562675849720620786279431090218017681061521755056710823876476444260558147179707119674283982419152118103759076030616683978566631413


I use this rsa! I have debug when try to login on account!
When i put my account/password, the client debug, i can't see a list of character in my account!
Look a debug:

DEBUG Assertion 7.72 Control.cpp 1208
Wed Sep 14 12:11:30 2016
Windows Version 6.2 build 9200 on 2
Graphic Engine: 2
Last Packet Types: 167 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000
Last Packet: 149 075 167 066 183 146 099 118 104 204 190 004 232 003 193 00
Player.cpp 383 exception ocurred, reason:
Network.cpp 885: exception occurred (ErrorCode = 0), reason:
Control.cpp 1280: exception ocurred (Type = 167), reason:
Control.cpp 1208: unknown packet type during login (Type: 167)
 

Felipe93

Ghost Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2015
Messages
1,204
Reaction score
154
Location
Chile
I use this rsa! I have debug when try to login on account!
When i put my account/password, the client debug, i can't see a list of character in my account!
Look a debug:

PM ME your ip i going to make a client for u
 
OP
Lelodro

Lelodro

khé?
Joined
Sep 15, 2008
Messages
323
Reaction score
169
Location
Venezuela
I use this rsa! I have debug when try to login on account!
When i put my account/password, the client debug, i can't see a list of character in my account!
Look a debug:

DEBUG Assertion 7.72 Control.cpp 1208
Wed Sep 14 12:11:30 2016
Windows Version 6.2 build 9200 on 2
Graphic Engine: 2
Last Packet Types: 167 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000
Last Packet: 149 075 167 066 183 146 099 118 104 204 190 004 232 003 193 00
Player.cpp 383 exception ocurred, reason:
Network.cpp 885: exception occurred (ErrorCode = 0), reason:
Control.cpp 1280: exception ocurred (Type = 167), reason:
Control.cpp 1208: unknown packet type during login (Type: 167)
bro, you're editing wrong the client
 

Felipe93

Ghost Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2015
Messages
1,204
Reaction score
154
Location
Chile
i send him a working client :) explained the why etc
@Lelodro i may ask if u can upload lord zed 2.x.6 exe and files(if they had change) i cant compile them becuase, something im doing worng
im using zed 2.x.4 but doesnt support grizzly need it( i had tested alot of options) ofcourse...
to see if it's works
thanks for your apport here and in others forums too
:)
 

riesjuh666

Member
Joined
Sep 26, 2010
Messages
38
Reaction score
4
i send him a working client :) explained the why etc
@Lelodro i may ask if u can upload lord zed 2.x.6 exe and files(if they had change) i cant compile them becuase, something im doing worng
im using zed 2.x.4 but doesnt support grizzly need it( i had tested alot of options) ofcourse...
to see if it's works
thanks for your apport here and in others forums too
:)
Can u send me also a working client? i use RealOTX-7.72-master distro
 

Diarreamental

Member
Joined
Jul 6, 2015
Messages
106
Reaction score
10
anyone here knows how fix the npc that ells keys? I HAVEN'T ERRORS IN EXE BUT NPC DONT SELL KEYS
 

seyakuroya

Intermediate OT User
Joined
Dec 21, 2008
Messages
681
Reaction score
367
Shop modules doesn;t work...
Can't buy or sell items on trade
 

qben360

Member
Joined
Feb 20, 2015
Messages
93
Reaction score
6
Hey guys i have a big problem. I found my old distribution like yurots, and i got a big custom map with custom spr on 7.6 tibia. How i can load my custom map with sprites from old distribution yurots 7.6 on the otxserver last rev from matty ??. Please i need help!
 

Pedrook

Intermediate OT User
Joined
May 24, 2009
Messages
313
Reaction score
56
When typing / live on, it does not open channel for the spec
 

Pedrook

Intermediate OT User
Joined
May 24, 2009
Messages
313
Reaction score
56
What's the table to add in cast phpmyadmin?
 

Pedrook

Intermediate OT User
Joined
May 24, 2009
Messages
313
Reaction score
56
@Lelodro

I find another bug, on the server when the paladin uses crossbow and bolt or power bolt, he can not attack from afar, just as closely as if he were a knight.
 

Pedrook

Intermediate OT User
Joined
May 24, 2009
Messages
313
Reaction score
56
@Lelodro

I find another bug, on the server when the paladin uses crossbow and bolt or power bolt, he can not attack from afar, just as closely as if he were a knight.
bug fixed, im added weapons.xml and movements.
 

Spyewar

New Member
Joined
Apr 24, 2017
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
i can't create account, when I login with account manager the server closes... I don't know how can i create a GOD or change 1/1 for 10/10...
 
Top