• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Farore mapping(7.4)

farore

Reaction score
Hello!
Been working on a 7.4 server for a couple of months now.
Would be nice with some constructive criticism on the mapping, I'm very new to it! :)
Currently working on remaking the Ice Islands(Senja/Folda/Vega etc) and Fibula.

Outlaw encampment(previously Fibula Villa)
LYqFmJY.jpg

Fibula Dungeon(previously Fibula Rotworms)
oEr5Xnj.jpg

Jotunn Fortress(north of Senja)
LQtf45H.jpg

Jotunn Fortress dungeon/quest
nH1wYVQ.jpg

Last edited:
nothing in these screenshots is 7.4 ? you got a LOTTTTTTTTTTTTT of work my friend if u want to create a 7.4
there were no frost dragons in 7.4, there were no bamboo sprites in 7.4, that tarantula wasnt in 7.4, That GM outfit isnt even 7.4

So either pray to god that somehow your 50% 7.4 and 50% 8.0+ works well together. I dont even think thats the 7.4 Grass sprite. lol

Edit: my constructive critism: try to get everything with the 7.4 sprites and work with what you have rather than using the new sprites which makes no sense

nothing in these screenshots is 7.4 ? you got a LOTTTTTTTTTTTTT of work my friend if u want to create a 7.4
there were no frost dragons in 7.4, there were no bamboo sprites in 7.4, that tarantula wasnt in 7.4, That GM outfit isnt even 7.4

So either pray to god that somehow your 50% 7.4 and 50% 8.0+ works well together. I dont even think thats the 7.4 Grass sprite. lol

Edit: my constructive critism: try to get everything with the 7.4 sprites and work with what you have rather than using the new sprites which makes no sense
Well, we're doing a 7.4 server with our own custom editions... obviously.
Same as everyone else who works with the older versions.