• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!
  • If you're using Gesior 2012 or MyAAC, please review this thread for information about a serious security vulnerability and a fix.

Gesior - login.php - Client 12.90 - Boosted

Nyedson

New Member
Joined
Sep 13, 2019
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Hello, does anyone have the login.php for gesior that appears the boosted monster after opening the 12.90 client?
I currently use this one: Gesior2012/ws_login.php at master · gesior/Gesior2012 (https://github.com/gesior/Gesior2012/blob/master/pages/ws_login.php)
case 'boostedcreature':
$boostDB = $SQL->query("select * from " . $SQL->tableName('boosted_creature'))->fetchAll();
foreach ($boostDB as $Tableboost) {
echo json_encode(
[
'boostedcreature' => true,
'raceid' => intval($Tableboost['raceid'])
]
);
}
exit;
And the monster only appears in the 12.86 client.
1660148898527.png
1660148953325.png

Being obvious, I believe that I have to separate the creature and the boss when placing the raceid. But I do not know how.
 
OP
OP
N

Nyedson

New Member
Joined
Sep 13, 2019
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Now the client requests

PHP:
'boostedcreature' => [
    'bossraceid' => ??,
    'creatureraceid' => ??,
]

Thanks for the answer. It worked like a charm.

Using the same code in the first post:
case 'boostedcreature':
$boostDB = $SQL->query("select * from " . $SQL->tableName('boosted_creature'))->fetchAll();
foreach ($boostDB as $Tableboost) {
die(json_encode([
'bossraceid' => 2,
'creatureraceid' => intval($Tableboost['raceid']),
]));
}
break;

Just change the value 2 to whatever you want.
boosted.png

EDIT: If you want it to work on 12.86 and 12.9:
case 'boostedcreature':
$boostDB = $SQL->query("select * from " . $SQL->tableName('boosted_creature'))->fetchAll();
foreach ($boostDB as $Tableboost) {
die(json_encode([
'raceid' => intval($Tableboost['raceid']),
'bossraceid' => 2,
'creatureraceid' => intval($Tableboost['raceid']),
]));
}
break;
 
Last edited:
Top