[MyAAC][Plugin][Template] Emma

MyAAC

Member
Joined
May 4, 2017
Messages
96
Best answers
8
Reaction score
42
As requested by some of you, here it is, the fresh emma template for MyAAC!

NOTE: This will work only with MyAAC version 0.4.0 and higher. On older version, some bugs will show up.

Installation:
Go to Admin Panel, select 'Plugins', and then select emma-template.zip and click upload. That's all!

In config.local.php set:
Code:
$config['template'] = 'emma';
Release emma-template 1.1 · slawkens/myaac-emma-template · GitHub

Screens:
Bildschirmfoto 2017-09-13 um 14.29.20.png
Bildschirmfoto 2017-09-13 um 14.28.06.png
Bildschirmfoto 2017-09-13 um 14.27.55.png
 
Last edited by a moderator:

grafit

Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2008
Messages
69
Best answers
0
Reaction score
2
Hello.

I got a problem using emma's template.

For some reason menu was not loaded on the page.

I went to the index.php file and found the following code:

PHP:
<div id="menu">
  <?php
      $menu_table_exist = tableExist(TABLE_PREFIX . 'menu');
      if($menu_table_exist) {
               require_once($template_path . '/menu_dynamic.php');
       }
       else {
             require_once($template_path . '/menu.php');
      }
   ?>
</div>
In the admin page I went to the menu option and there was no emma template in the list to edit.

The temporary solution was to remove some lines from the code to control the menu only by the menu.php
PHP:
<div id="menu">
<?php
require_once($template_path . '/menu.php');
?>
</div>

Could you help?
 

slawkens

Developer
Premium User
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
2,867
Best answers
60
Reaction score
379
Location
Germany
Hello.

I got a problem using emma's template.

For some reason menu was not loaded on the page.

I went to the index.php file and found the following code:

PHP:
<div id="menu">
  <?php
      $menu_table_exist = tableExist(TABLE_PREFIX . 'menu');
      if($menu_table_exist) {
               require_once($template_path . '/menu_dynamic.php');
       }
       else {
             require_once($template_path . '/menu.php');
      }
   ?>
</div>
In the admin page I went to the menu option and there was no emma template in the list to edit.

The temporary solution was to remove some lines from the code to control the menu only by the menu.php
PHP:
<div id="menu">
<?php
require_once($template_path . '/menu.php');
?>
</div>

Could you help?
Did you tried to reinstall this emma template? You had any errors when installing?

Seems there's no config.php in your templates/emma directory (not showing in admin panel).

And for not showing menu, is anything in your database table myaac_menu with name emma? Or only other names?
 
Top