[MyAAC][Plugin][Template] ShadowCores

slawkens

Developer
Premium User
Support Team
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
2,815
Best answers
51
Likes
348
Location
Germany
#1
As requested by many, this is the ShadowCores template made by Webo converted to work with MyAAC.
Original thread:
ShadowCores Layout for Znote AAC

Installation:

Go to Admin Panel, select 'Plugins', and then select ShadowCores-template.zip and click upload. Thats all!

Screens:

 

Attachments

Last edited by a moderator:
Joined
Jun 20, 2017
Messages
6
Best answers
0
Likes
2
Location
Brazil
#4
Hello, good work !!!

Is it possible to create a plugin or make a modification to the flash version of tibia?
I tried setting up the most accurate login.php from other files that end up giving a sequence of errors.
 
Joined
May 4, 2017
Messages
96
Best answers
8
Likes
41
#9
can someone tell me how to install it please
thanks.
You need to login to your admin account (the one you created while installing the AAC), and then at the bottom of the site there's a link to the Admin Panel, click it. Then when you're in Admin Panel, click on 'Plugins', select file uploaded in this thread (ShadowCores-template.zip) and click 'Install'.
 

Sir Sezago

Scripter/Developer
Joined
Aug 28, 2017
Messages
236
Best answers
0
Likes
12
#14
when load images from the folder it Doesn't work in this Template ... but work For tibiacom Template
 

Stanos

Active Member
Joined
Jun 12, 2018
Messages
262
Best answers
0
Likes
70
#15
when load images from the folder it Doesn't work in this Template ... but work For tibiacom Template
I have same problem with other template from MyACC. I tried so much different ways to load it but it just wont work.
 

slawkens

Developer
Premium User
Support Team
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
2,815
Best answers
51
Likes
348
Location
Germany
#16
when load images from the folder it Doesn't work in this Template ... but work For tibiacom Template
I have same problem with other template from MyACC. I tried so much different ways to load it but it just wont work.
Hello,

It looks like the problem is with conflict of the class name that I used in MyAAC and class name used by Bootstrap library.

The simplest solution would be to edit this file: templates/ShadowCores/bootstrap.css

And remove this part completely:
Code:
.tooltip {
  position: absolute;
  z-index: 1070;
  display: block;
  font-family: "Helvetica Neue", Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif;
  font-size: 12px;
  font-style: normal;
  font-weight: normal;
  line-height: 1.42857143;
  text-align: left;
  text-align: start;
  text-decoration: none;
  text-shadow: none;
  text-transform: none;
  letter-spacing: normal;
  word-break: normal;
  word-spacing: normal;
  word-wrap: normal;
  white-space: normal;
  filter: alpha(opacity=0);
  opacity: 0;

  line-break: auto;
}
After this, cleaning browser cache may be required to reload the new .css file.

This is a bug in MyAAC, I will try to correct it in upcoming updates.

Regards,
 
Top