[MyAAC][Plugin][Template] ShadowCores

slawkens

Developer
Premium User
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
2,820
Reaction score
356
Location
Germany
As requested by many, this is the ShadowCores template made by Webo converted to work with MyAAC.
Original thread:
ShadowCores Layout for Znote AAC

Installation:

Go to Admin Panel, select 'Plugins', and then select ShadowCores-template.zip and click upload. Thats all!

Screens:

 

Attachments

Last edited by a moderator:

Rafaell_br

New Member
Joined
Jun 20, 2017
Messages
6
Reaction score
2
Location
Brazil
Hello, good work !!!

Is it possible to create a plugin or make a modification to the flash version of tibia?
I tried setting up the most accurate login.php from other files that end up giving a sequence of errors.
 

Esparda

Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2008
Messages
188
Reaction score
9
The file you are trying to upload is not a .zip file. Please try again.
 

930427

New Member
Joined
Jan 19, 2011
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
can someone tell me how to install it please
thanks.
 

MyAAC

Member
Joined
May 4, 2017
Messages
96
Reaction score
42
can someone tell me how to install it please
thanks.
You need to login to your admin account (the one you created while installing the AAC), and then at the bottom of the site there's a link to the Admin Panel, click it. Then when you're in Admin Panel, click on 'Plugins', select file uploaded in this thread (ShadowCores-template.zip) and click 'Install'.
 
OP
slawkens

slawkens

Developer
Premium User
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
2,820
Reaction score
356
Location
Germany
thank you so much!.
just one more question, could you tell me the correct way to remove this part
Add into config.local.php:
Code:
$config['template_allow_change'] = false;
 

Sir Sezago

Scripter/Developer
Joined
Aug 28, 2017
Messages
237
Reaction score
12
when load images from the folder it Doesn't work in this Template ... but work For tibiacom Template
 

Stanos

Active Member
Joined
Jun 12, 2018
Messages
339
Reaction score
109
when load images from the folder it Doesn't work in this Template ... but work For tibiacom Template
I have same problem with other template from MyACC. I tried so much different ways to load it but it just wont work.
 
OP
slawkens

slawkens

Developer
Premium User
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
2,820
Reaction score
356
Location
Germany
when load images from the folder it Doesn't work in this Template ... but work For tibiacom Template
I have same problem with other template from MyACC. I tried so much different ways to load it but it just wont work.
Hello,

It looks like the problem is with conflict of the class name that I used in MyAAC and class name used by Bootstrap library.

The simplest solution would be to edit this file: templates/ShadowCores/bootstrap.css

And remove this part completely:
Code:
.tooltip {
  position: absolute;
  z-index: 1070;
  display: block;
  font-family: "Helvetica Neue", Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif;
  font-size: 12px;
  font-style: normal;
  font-weight: normal;
  line-height: 1.42857143;
  text-align: left;
  text-align: start;
  text-decoration: none;
  text-shadow: none;
  text-transform: none;
  letter-spacing: normal;
  word-break: normal;
  word-spacing: normal;
  word-wrap: normal;
  white-space: normal;
  filter: alpha(opacity=0);
  opacity: 0;

  line-break: auto;
}
After this, cleaning browser cache may be required to reload the new .css file.

This is a bug in MyAAC, I will try to correct it in upcoming updates.

Regards,
 
Top