• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Which phone should i buy? Iphone or Galaxy? reason? positives and negatives?Be Honest

jss

Reaction score
hi there

As the titles say what do you recommend i should buy? Iphone or galaxy?

also confused by buying iphone 5 and galaxy S 2 what do you recommend?

about me:
im new to iphones i got Ipad but not an iphone.. , so i was gonna buy iphone 4 whenever i wanted to buy it my older brother says wait iphone 5 will come.. and i wait and it didnt come and then when i tried to buy it yesterday my brother again came and told me don't buy it iphone5 will come..

so in the couple days i saw my friends having iphones etc.. sometimes it doesnt work sometime it lags and stuff, Galaxy i saw has nice screen i think bettter than iphone i was gonna buy one but my brother said wait galaxy s 2 which is super cool will come.. and now im confuesed i really don;t know what to buy..

so im here to ask you and see what ur opinion and what do you recommend
thanks

First of all, there is no iPhone 5, it's iPhone 4S.

2nd, I would buy iPhone 4S or iPhone 4, doesn't matter. I got an iPhone 4 myself and it's brilliant.

So I would recommend an iPhone.

Samsung Galaxy S2 is already out.
Buy whichever one you like.

I would recommend IPhone, because my sister has galaxy and it isn't something special.

hmm great helped a little, but still confused ;s

the problem with the iphone is with sync and other stuff.. like when u do syn ur images got deleted and stuff..

so im still confused ;/
but its a nice suggestion :)

iphone = crapy because you can have problems with pirate apps and music that are't downloaded from his F. shop, also i have samsung galaxy S and rocks xD