[ZnoteAAC] TibiaCOM layout. Proceed or waste of time?

Discussion in 'Discussion' started by Cornex, Jul 16, 2014.

  1. elking

    elking Swev-v2.sytes.net Comming Soon !<>!

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2012
    Messages:
    445
    Why you don't share t :D
    Great work :)
     
  2. slayzer

    slayzer Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2008
    Messages:
    255
    @Cornex will you share it once its done?

    Will it work on the main Znote AAC repository, or do I have to re-install everything with a custom Znote AAC version?
     
  3. Cornex

    Cornex Web Developer Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    3,407
    Yes I will share it, the reason why I make this layout is for OTLand.
    Yes it will work with any Znote AAC. Just replace the layout folder with the one I gonna upload later.
     
    HeberPcL likes this.
  4. Pretx

    Pretx Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2011
    Messages:
    159
    some progress? <3 <3
     
  5. Naxtie

    Naxtie mapper, designer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,564
    Nice project, hope to see more progress soon! :D
     
  6. Cornex

    Cornex Web Developer Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    3,407
    The project is not dead, I'm just very time limited.
     
  7. Nottinghster

    Nottinghster Tibia World RPG Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    Messages:
    1,421
  8. Naxtie

    Naxtie mapper, designer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,564
    Any updates? :)
     
  9. Cornex

    Cornex Web Developer Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    3,407
    Did some updates but have no time to showoff all the time :(

    This project is going slowly atm tho because of I work on 6 other projects atm.
     
    Olddies likes this.
  10. 8408323

    8408323 Hoster

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2009
    Messages:
    432
    Great Work, I'd say proceed! :)
     
  11. Olddies

    Olddies www.theotx.net

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    547
    waiting for github :D
     
  12. psychosisneamia

    psychosisneamia ~Beginner~

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2012
    Messages:
    162
  13. Cornex

    Cornex Web Developer Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    3,407
    Hello everyone, the project is totally DEAD from my side. But I have hand over the project to @Nottinghster to complete it.
    Now it is up to him to GitHub it and do what he want. If he for some reason DON'T complete it and / or not release it, please send me a pm and I will hand out the remaining files.

    Regards,
    Cornex.
     
  14. Nottinghster

    Nottinghster Tibia World RPG Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    Messages:
    1,421
    Hello guys !

    For now, I'm the responsible for that project ;)
     
  15. MadMOOK

    MadMOOK Hoo

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    802
    I like it better than the 1 i have
     
  16. Naxtie

    Naxtie mapper, designer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,564
    Any progress? :3
     
  17. Cornex

    Cornex Web Developer Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    3,407
    Read my post 2 above.
     
  18. Znote

    Znote <?php echo $title; ?> Staff Member Global Moderator Premium User

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2008
    Messages:
    5,930
    Check the latest commit:
    https://github.com/Znote/ZnoteAAC/commit/e0ad3aae09fe3a8425812d14093cf133ad385321

    You can now completely override the default znote aac files using the sub system. :)

    Never need to code outside of layout folder! :)

    Make etc website.com/characterprofile.php load the /layout/sub/characterprofile.php file. :)
     
    Last edited: Sep 3, 2014
    HeberPcL likes this.
  19. Naxtie

    Naxtie mapper, designer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,564
    Yeah I know, I though that he would post on this thread from now on.
     
  20. Cornex

    Cornex Web Developer Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    3,407
    I haven't make any progress so far, and he just got the files as when you posted so I doubt he had make any either.

    Yeah the whole layout so far is coded from sub system. So would be stupid to make it different now!
     

Share This Page