[10.90] GlobalOT - FULL + NEW WWW + NEW LAYOUT + Krailos [TFS 1.2]

Discussion in 'Data Packs' started by Lofiv, Mar 2, 2016.

  1. Nouel

    Nouel New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
  2. Sp0tl3ss

    Sp0tl3ss Nestalia.com

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2014
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    6
    Best Answers:
    0
    Great release ive fixed all errors, But....... but i cant login i can logon character list but cant enter the game with my character....
     
  3. Nouel

    Nouel New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Sp0tl3ss, create again new base on phpmyadmin and import schemas when, u edit your config.lua and run again your TFS.
     
  4. totalwar

    totalwar New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    great thx
     
  5. Mike "riff"

    Mike "riff" New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Awesome DataPack full real tibia data map and 90 percent of all 10.9x quest wow what a gift to community. I got missing npc from evolutions data pack just combine the npc data together into one data pack. Going to work on a sound mod engine to add all creature sounds, then a new sprite sheet. This is a data pack if you have a 10.xx server you only need to substitute the data pack. Don't change your source code use 1.2 TFS and Znote ACC account maker. Runs great can't say how great this is just try it. Love all the commits great job guys.
     
  6. tetorto

    tetorto New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    When i try login he say "Cliente 10.98 protocol" .............. why?
     
  7. Bushmenoid

    Bushmenoid New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Guys, can you send here any tutorial how to make this in offline way from first step? Coz i haven't good enough internet to play in it online...
     
  8. Imereth Popis

    Imereth Popis Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2017
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    5
    Best Answers:
    0
    I am getting debug when logging? The server runs perfect, the page works when I put no password/accname it's ok, but when I try to log with an account the client debugs permanently, why?
     

Share This Page

Loading...