[10.90] GlobalOT - FULL + NEW WWW + NEW LAYOUT + Krailos [TFS 1.2]

Discussion in 'Data Packs' started by Lofiv, Mar 2, 2016.

  1. Nouel

    Nouel New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
  2. Sp0tl3ss

    Sp0tl3ss Nestalia.com

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2014
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    8
    Best Answers:
    0
    Great release ive fixed all errors, But....... but i cant login i can logon character list but cant enter the game with my character....
     
  3. Nouel

    Nouel New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Sp0tl3ss, create again new base on phpmyadmin and import schemas when, u edit your config.lua and run again your TFS.
     
  4. totalwar

    totalwar New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    great thx
     
  5. Mike "riff"

    Mike "riff" New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    4
    Best Answers:
    0
    Awesome DataPack full real tibia data map and 90 percent of all 10.9x quest wow what a gift to community. I got missing npc from evolutions data pack just combine the npc data together into one data pack. Going to work on a sound mod engine to add all creature sounds, then a new sprite sheet. This is a data pack if you have a 10.xx server you only need to substitute the data pack. Don't change your source code use 1.2 TFS and Znote ACC account maker. Runs great can't say how great this is just try it. Love all the commits great job guys.
     
  6. tetorto

    tetorto New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    When i try login he say "Cliente 10.98 protocol" .............. why?
     
  7. Bushmenoid

    Bushmenoid New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Guys, can you send here any tutorial how to make this in offline way from first step? Coz i haven't good enough internet to play in it online...
     
  8. Imereth Popis

    Imereth Popis dopera.sytes.net

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2017
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    12
    Best Answers:
    1
    I am getting debug when logging? The server runs perfect, the page works when I put no password/accname it's ok, but when I try to log with an account the client debugs permanently, why?
     
  9. Innoruuk

    Innoruuk New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    1
    my shop system is not working tried alot of things cant add anything to my shop.. and got this problem : error - mysql_real_qery, query: update players set cast = 0 where id = 7; message: unknown column 'cast' in 'field cast'
     
  10. Innoruuk

    Innoruuk New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    1
    nevermind fixed it
     
  11. kadko

    kadko New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    I've got this error while compiling on Linux, can anyone please bring me a feedback how to solve it, I've used Ubuntu 17.04

    [email protected]:/home/kadko/Otxserver-New/data# ./tfs
    The OTX Server Global - Version: (3.9 . DEV) - Codename: ( OpenTibia )
    Compiled with: GNU C++ version 6.3.0 20170406
    Compiled on Aug 19 2017 14:45:53 for platform x64

    A server developed by Matt Gomez, Leandro Brewster, Erick Nunes, Joao Leonardo Pereira, Bruno Carvalho, Charles, OTX Contributors and The Forgotten Server Developers.
    Visit our forum for updates, support, and resources: GitHub - mattyx14/otxserver: The OTX Server.

    >> Loading config: config.lua
    >> Establishing database connection... MySQL 5.7.19
    >> Running database manager
    [Error - DatabaseManager::updateDatabase - Version: 24] cannot open data/migrations/24.lua: No such file or directory
    > No tables were optimized.
    >> Loading vocations
    [Error - Vocations::loadFromXml] Failed to load data/XML/vocations.xml: File was not found
    > ERROR: Unable to load vocations!
    >> No services running. The server is NOT online.
     
  12. Scracky1

    Scracky1 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    1
    If anyone is using this as a base, what bugs have you found? Is it a solid base or is it way to much work?

    Thanks beforehand!
     
  13. Thexamx

    Thexamx worst coder

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Messages:
    1,413
    Likes Received:
    379
    Best Answers:
    35
    This is not solid base for sure.
     
  14. Scracky1

    Scracky1 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    1
    Thanks mate!
     
  15. Secze

    Secze New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Server is running, site is working, but when I try to log in client crashes, don't know why. I can't see character list, just before it appears client crashes. I'm out of ideas. Can someone help me with this?
     
  16. thefire2k13

    thefire2k13 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    hello guys ! I need help please with this:

    Imgur: The most awesome images on the Internet

    I cant login because I have this bug.. I dont know why, please help me to solve it.

    PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
     
  17. yaved

    yaved asasinot

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    How do you start the server? U know before in old server you open a cdm command to open the serv now how you do it??/
     

Share This Page

Loading...