[10.90] GlobalOT - FULL + NEW WWW + NEW LAYOUT + Krailos [TFS 1.2]

God Mythera

Veteran OT User
Joined
Aug 11, 2012
Messages
2,043
Best answers
2
Reaction score
212
Location
United States
Anyone got this full compiled with database? I am interested in working on a project.
 

Nekiro

Support Team
Support Team
Joined
Sep 7, 2015
Messages
1,872
Best answers
81
Reaction score
653
I quote you.

What do you think, worth?
Its quite bugged, like ots from BR's but this could be base for your ots. Krailos its bugged also.

Summary: Not bad, but usefull in some ways.
 

TibiaLand

Well-Known Member
Joined
Oct 20, 2013
Messages
45
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
Location
spain
war system dosent work for me...
im working on tfs 1.2
--
page disabled, wait for new version of acc. maker with support for TFS 1.0 wars
--
i installed all on this post my respect ++++

[10.90] GlobalOT - FULL + NEW WWW + NEW LAYOUT + Krailos [TFS 1.2]
 

TibiaLand

Well-Known Member
Joined
Oct 20, 2013
Messages
45
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
Location
spain
I'm looking to create a team for this globalot project already open. on dedicated server. already online.
i need fix some bugs on houses xml, monsters xml, and npc xml.
and team for beta tester to check all

using: tfs 1.2 + gesior 2012 + donation system already.

server on windows 64b tfs compiled..


PM for get domain project thanks.
 

bycar

New Member
Joined
May 26, 2016
Messages
2
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
.exe windows 64 bits pleasee?
 

jiro86mg

New Member
Joined
Dec 31, 2012
Messages
16
Best answers
0
Reaction score
4
Location
Brazil
i have to compile my own distro or so ? if i do can anyone helps me ?
all those server that i have to build my own distro i get stucked :/
 

marwell

GM Marwell
Joined
Oct 26, 2011
Messages
16
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
Location
Brazil
File 'source+mapa' [~120MB] contains other source [clear TFS? NO STORE feature] then 'datapack' [~400MB].

REHOSTS [some mod can add them to first post?]

'datapack' [contains working source with Store] - repacked to .zip (382MB -> 108MB):
http://ots.me/files/rl1090/Global10.90.zip
https://mega.nz/#!w1pVXJYR!RL8YDg8UBtfBrFlL0dMylGwR7o6tPihzgQh2_xUDJJo

'source+mapa' [wrong source..] - repacked to .zip (129MB -> 31MB):
http://ots.me/files/rl1090/GlobalOT_TFS_SOURCE.zip
https://mega.nz/#!0hQXEABT!uoh6wsu7u_DBkSzroUO6ChRxGoGDm3j3rQt92MlotQI
@Gesior.pl this source that you upload is what source? He did uploaded the wrong source and you reuploaded it?
 

Gesior.pl

Mega Noob&LOL 2012
Joined
Sep 18, 2007
Messages
2,014
Best answers
19
Reaction score
1,012
Location
PLand
@Gesior.pl this source that you upload is what source? He did uploaded the wrong source and you reuploaded it?
He uploaded it to service that limits connection speed and removes files after some time. To keep it available forever I moved it to my host. To make it easy downloadable I moved it to mega.nz.
 

Tomek Chleje

Advanced OT User
Joined
Jun 9, 2014
Messages
78
Best answers
0
Reaction score
131
Location
Poland


What's the problem?, after a few min server crashes ??? (It can hold to max 20 min)
Even when i change to another tfs '1.2' it still will crash.
Indeed when i throw out all npcs it won't crash, but what do you have of that data pack? xD
Is the datapack bugged?
 

Artis

Artist
Joined
Jun 15, 2009
Messages
392
Best answers
0
Reaction score
22
Location
Highest Pitch
PL : Daj logi.
EN : Give us logs with ur problem. Maybe you didn't install something and it's wrong?
 

AlphaRage

New Member
Joined
Sep 12, 2013
Messages
9
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
I downloaded the packs @Gesior.pl uploaded and I got it all running on a self-compiled TFS 1.2. Among all the house errors I also get missing NPC errors. Did I miss anything or where do I find those npc files?
 
Top