[10.90] GlobalOT - FULL + NEW WWW + NEW LAYOUT + Krailos [TFS 1.2]

Discussion in 'Data Packs' started by Lofiv, Mar 2, 2016.

  1. nemec

    nemec New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    it should be tha same, did you added you ip at host file?
     
  2. Zak.Tibiam

    Zak.Tibiam Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2012
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    have war anti intruder system?
     
  3. senzis

    senzis New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    I quote you.

    What do you think, worth?
     
  4. God Mythera

    God Mythera Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2012
    Messages:
    1,897
    Likes Received:
    207
    Best Answers:
    0
    Anyone got this full compiled with database? I am interested in working on a project.
     
  5. Thexamx

    Thexamx xD

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Messages:
    803
    Likes Received:
    143
    Best Answers:
    0
    Its quite bugged, like ots from BR's but this could be base for your ots. Krailos its bugged also.

    Summary: Not bad, but usefull in some ways.
     
  6. TibiaLand

    TibiaLand Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    war system dosent work for me...
    im working on tfs 1.2
    --
    page disabled, wait for new version of acc. maker with support for TFS 1.0 wars
    --
    i installed all on this post my respect ++++

    [10.90] GlobalOT - FULL + NEW WWW + NEW LAYOUT + Krailos [TFS 1.2]
     
  7. TibiaLand

    TibiaLand Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
  8. Logic ms

    Logic ms Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2016
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    9
    Best Answers:
    0
    Does this map have full glooth factory?
     
  9. TibiaLand

    TibiaLand Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    I'm looking to create a team for this globalot project already open. on dedicated server. already online.
    i need fix some bugs on houses xml, monsters xml, and npc xml.
    and team for beta tester to check all

    using: tfs 1.2 + gesior 2012 + donation system already.

    server on windows 64b tfs compiled..


    PM for get domain project thanks.
     
  10. bycar

    bycar New Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    .exe windows 64 bits pleasee?
     
  11. xanter1123

    xanter1123 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
  12. Thexamx

    Thexamx xD

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Messages:
    803
    Likes Received:
    143
    Best Answers:
    0
    No
     
  13. jiro86mg

    jiro86mg New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    4
    Best Answers:
    0
    i have to compile my own distro or so ? if i do can anyone helps me ?
    all those server that i have to build my own distro i get stucked :/
     
  14. marwell

    marwell GM Marwell

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2011
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    @Gesior.pl this source that you upload is what source? He did uploaded the wrong source and you reuploaded it?
     
  15. Gesior.pl

    Gesior.pl Mega Noob&LOL 2012

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    613
    Best Answers:
    1
    He uploaded it to service that limits connection speed and removes files after some time. To keep it available forever I moved it to my host. To make it easy downloadable I moved it to mega.nz.
     
    marwell likes this.
  16. marwell

    marwell GM Marwell

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2011
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
  17. Mansonfan

    Mansonfan New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Any idea what's the meaning of this?!
    [​IMG]
     
  18. Tomek Chleje

    Tomek Chleje Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2014
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    89
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    What's the problem?, after a few min server crashes ??? (It can hold to max 20 min)
    Even when i change to another tfs '1.2' it still will crash.
    Indeed when i throw out all npcs it won't crash, but what do you have of that data pack? xD
    Is the datapack bugged?
     
  19. Artis

    Artis Artist

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2009
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    10
    Best Answers:
    0
    PL : Daj logi.
    EN : Give us logs with ur problem. Maybe you didn't install something and it's wrong?
     
  20. AlphaRage

    AlphaRage New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2013
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    I downloaded the packs @Gesior.pl uploaded and I got it all running on a self-compiled TFS 1.2. Among all the house errors I also get missing NPC errors. Did I miss anything or where do I find those npc files?
     

Share This Page

Loading...