[7.4] Avesta 7.4 Global map with spawns.xml and houses

Felipe93

Ghost Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2015
Messages
1,204
Reaction score
154
Location
Chile
Hello i lost a lot time on this server
but is a nice otserver for people that don't know of servers like me to test etc.
npc workings
most all houses works , all npc works, just few quest are working
(scripts are inside must be added to map)
vip system (via scroll)
no maps bugs
avesta has not much things xD
SERVER GO AND RUN



here map is not bugged i was just testing



console errors

fixed console error thanks to @jakkes
 

Attachments

Last edited by a moderator:

Okke

Voidcore 7.4
Joined
Jul 19, 2015
Messages
885
Reaction score
405
Location
germany
Rookgaard isn't in this package, most of the quests are incomplete, signs are all empty.

A good thing to start working on!

Great release @Felipe93, Since it's quite hard to find a realmap for this version.
 
OP
Felipe93

Felipe93

Ghost Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2015
Messages
1,204
Reaction score
154
Location
Chile
Yes i know it @Okke but is a very simply distro for people that don't know alot ..
and the things of quest etc rook are very easy to change
 
OP
Felipe93

Felipe93

Ghost Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2015
Messages
1,204
Reaction score
154
Location
Chile
Good !!

But how do I get doublet quest to work?
you have to go actions/script and opoen the questss (they'renamed) and look codes add them with tibiamap
mm
----------------------------------------------------------


TO ALL VIEWERS
i may add exp doors are not working properly they bug server mm some
houses are not working and most quest must be added like i said before
script are inside and source too anyway
 

rocamalo

Member
Joined
Jan 12, 2010
Messages
94
Reaction score
8
Nice server, but as they guy above sasys, how to add all the quests? through RME? thanks
 

javierato

New Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2009
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
MEN I NEED HELP PLEASEEEEEE I DONT KNOW HOW OPEN THE SERVER SAY SHECK LOCLHOST MYSQL AND I DONT KNOW WHAT MAKE :(
 

faeltop

New Member
Joined
Feb 11, 2010
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Hi!

The server is AWESOME!

But, the website its not working...

Whats i need to do?

Thanks
 
OP
Felipe93

Felipe93

Ghost Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2015
Messages
1,204
Reaction score
154
Location
Chile
the website i working use xampp and put the website folder in xampp using the name htdocs
 

faeltop

New Member
Joined
Feb 11, 2010
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Hi Mister Felipe, all fine?

Where are u from?

(sorry for my bad english).


So, about the "Avesta 7.4 Global map 7.4 with spawns.xml and houses".

I downloaded the first link (server): http://www.mediafire.com/download/jllusyzmzifnf2g/Avesta+OS(perfect).rar

And after i download the second link (website): http://www.mediafire.com/download/8a7s30g6bpadg9d/httpd.rar



The server works fine, but to thw website work, i need to instal XAMMP and put the files of the folder "HTTPD" in the htdocs folder ox the XAMMP?

Thanks for the help.
 

Praxtor

Programmer
Joined
Jan 22, 2012
Messages
489
Reaction score
70
Hi Mister Felipe, all fine?

Where are u from?

(sorry for my bad english).


So, about the "Avesta 7.4 Global map 7.4 with spawns.xml and houses".

I downloaded the first link (server): http://www.mediafire.com/download/jllusyzmzifnf2g/Avesta+OS(perfect).rar

And after i download the second link (website): http://www.mediafire.com/download/8a7s30g6bpadg9d/httpd.rar



The server works fine, but to thw website work, i need to instal XAMMP and put the files of the folder "HTTPD" in the htdocs folder ox the XAMMP?

Thanks for the help.
Yes
 

Diarreamental

Member
Joined
Jul 6, 2015
Messages
106
Reaction score
10
i have some error in acc maker i use xampp server

I dont remember which distro of website i was using i thought it was modern acc or nicaw i suggest you dont work in this distro imce is very old and not supported if you want u can use map actions movements
regards
 
Top