• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Ban The Botters Thread

Peroxide

Gone since January 2018
Senator
Reaction score
Well. This thread is for people who don't bot! If you see anyone botting take a screenshot by using Print Screen on your keyboard.

Please give details on how this player is botting also =]

nl6f7s.jpg

Player: Scra - Using Show Invisible Creatures.
And Most likely using Auto heal.​

Your a complete NOOB!
Hands of cursed fate go like that AND invisible.
Get your facts straight before you make threads flaming people.
Maybe if you wasn't a nub, you could hunt them, and know what they do lol
And how do you there is such thing on bot as 'Show invisible creature, ay?'

Well. How did You get the picture? Or did he/she send it to you?
You know. Only the botter can see that invisible HoCF

I got this picture from her Inquisition Quest SS "Thread" on the Screenshots section of this forum. So Ye

@Beer

Your a complete NOOB!
Hands of cursed fate go like that AND invisible.
Get your facts straight before you make threads flaming people.
Maybe if you wasn't a nub, you could hunt them, and know what they do lol
And how do you there is such thing on bot as 'Show invisible creature, ay?'

Hahaha. Your a total noob you know that right. When a hands of cursed fate goes invisible you can't see that. Same thing happens when warlock goes invisible. So before you start trying to correct me for something you thought was wrong. Think again I know my facts about tibia and my facts about you. You a total newb.

Yup =]

Neon said it wasn't so its confused me about that atm. =]

If you ask me. All things that give players an Advantage. Auto heal and Show invis creatures and stuff Shouldn't be allowed.