• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Hoster Chasm need hoster...

Fare

Advanced OT User
Reaction score
Hello everyone! I don't think what I will found anything, but at least I will try &&. I need a hoster, for my project, called Chasm. Info about this project, you can found HERE. Those info is a bit outdated, cuz it was a long time ago, anyway I hope it's enough.

Some more info about server:
Map is around 15 MB, pretty custom(based on standart TFS map, but for sure it was highty remaked, and like 4 times bigger). Server using TFS 0.3 engine, with some small modifications by me(I'm still learning...).
This server was launched once, for 2 months, it was something called beta testing, you can found my old webpage(it's still online) here => Chaotica - Latest News

Server will be 10x exp, I hope it will success! I can't say a lot about my server, let someone who played previous Chasm reply, I think it will explain everything :)

Also you can check threads from previous season of Chasm, here :
You can get more info about server here:

[Russia] Chasm(8.4) - OpenTibia Fans
Chasm - Screenshots - OpenTibia Fans

Benefits as hoster? Hoster will earn %, from every profit, also hoster can take part in team(basicly I working solo).

I almost sure, what there will be no hosters, which will be good for me...at least you can try ^^

Last edited:
i already got it, very nice application, but as I said.... I cannot trust to you, I never saw you, never speaked with you, you got 100 posts, so I cannot take so much risk... this project took so much time, so I can't lost it so easy

Anyways, there's always more if u want to chit-chat on MSN, I wont spread my em es en outa here, I sent ya PM!