[Download] Tibianic DLL Sources (Client Injection)

Arth07

New Member
Joined
Jan 21, 2010
Messages
16
Reaction score
0
hello guys i did compilation this client and all was good.
but now when i open compiled client i got this:

Tibria Patch Updater
Downloading new features...
Status: failed to connect.
What should i do? i cant use anything on client.

i did all of Tutorial step by step

should i add something to versions.php in catalog /update/ ??

pls help guys :(
 
OP
rwxsu

rwxsu

Computer Engineer
Joined
Mar 31, 2018
Messages
52
Reaction score
75
hello guys i did compilation this client and all was good.
but now when i open compiled client i got this:



What should i do? i cant use anything on client.

i did all of Tutorial step by step

should i add something to versions.php in catalog /update/ ??

pls help guys :(
Here is versions.php
You can disable the updater like this if you do not need it.
 

pasiak12

Intermediate OT User
Joined
Jun 7, 2009
Messages
250
Reaction score
57

Acubens

Old Penguin
Joined
May 6, 2008
Messages
973
Reaction score
70
Location
Venezuela
Using the client on localhost with UniformServer the connection of the update system works good, when i try add the update url to a vps cant connect.

Im using apache2 in Ubuntu 18.04, with ufw disabled, i dont understand really.


34594
 

secondlife

Intermediate OT User
Joined
Aug 1, 2009
Messages
249
Reaction score
18
Hi guys, how i can enable Cam System?

@rwxsu had said it was working but i cant. I record the video and it saves in the folder correctly, however when i click on cam player and login, nothing happens (character execute login normally in server).
 

Felipe93

Ghost Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2015
Messages
1,204
Reaction score
154
Location
Chile
Hi guys, how i can enable Cam System?

@rwxsu had said it was working but i cant. I record the video and it saves in the folder correctly, however when i click on cam player and login, nothing happens (character execute login normally in server).
you must change the port in order to enable cast sys
 

secondlife

Intermediate OT User
Joined
Aug 1, 2009
Messages
249
Reaction score
18
@Felipe93 need source edit in server side? (to enable cam system) or only change port in the client?

Thanks!!
 

Felipe93

Ghost Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2015
Messages
1,204
Reaction score
154
Location
Chile
@Felipe93 need source edit in server side? (to enable cam system) or only change port in the client?

Thanks!!
justr the client mate press ctrl use the keyword cam and youll find what and where you have to edit in order to enable that feature
 
Top