How to NOT count x-logged players?

Vesgo

Member
Joined
Dec 4, 2009
Messages
356
Reaction score
15
Location
Brasil
Im upgrading the rev of my server to 9.60 rev´s. Do i need to do it or it was already solved? i dont want to have my new server banned AGAIN! Any feedbacks?
 

dima0909

Banned User
Joined
Oct 18, 2012
Messages
271
Reaction score
0
cant find "output->put<uint32_t>(g_game.getPlayersOnline());"

;/


 

mascumba

Member
Joined
Aug 1, 2009
Messages
37
Reaction score
0
I used and moreover was banned. IP 216.144.241.68! check because have error.
 

Zuttlan

Excellent OT User
Joined
Aug 8, 2007
Messages
94
Reaction score
5
I'm using 0.3.7, well after the revison don daniello claims implemented this, but for some reason it doesn't work on my server. I do not have idle times set to 15 as obviously I don't need to, the trainers don't have "no logout" zones..

The hells the problem? what possible fuckup could be incurring ?
 

Ganjita

Active Member
Joined
Dec 15, 2009
Messages
495
Reaction score
33
someone can share with me a good whoisonline for my server? dont count the afk players etc..
 

imkingran

Learning everyday.
Premium User
Joined
Jan 15, 2014
Messages
1,252
Reaction score
378
Is there a way to do this on TFS 1.0?
 

Techrlz

System Manager & Programmer
Premium User
Joined
Feb 20, 2014
Messages
1,062
Reaction score
155
Code:
if (requestedInfo & REQUEST_PLAYERS_INFO) {
output->AddByte(0x20);
output->add<uint32_t>(g_game.getPlayersOnline());
output->add<uint32_t>(g_config.getNumber(ConfigManager::MAX_PLAYERS));
output->add<uint32_t>(g_game.getPlayersRecord());
}
I found this in tfs 1.0
 

dirso

New Member
Joined
Nov 28, 2010
Messages
13
Reaction score
1
Can someone explain to me?
If such a system exists ant-ban ...
Why exists this ban?
 
Top