• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Judasz sprites

JudasG

Reaction score
Hey, im pretty new to pixelart and i wanted to show you some of my works for ots inspired by game Gothic. Also i have some questions about perspective if someone more experienced could help me.

Some items: heavy fire mage armor www.pngpaladin armor.pnglight dh armor www.pngknight armor.png

Here is my take on Bloodfly from Gothic 2
final.gif

I want to ask for perspective on this one. I need to draw it looking north now and i am not sure if i should only flip it or redraw it a little. (Some of tibia mobs like wasps are drawn just in one direction and fliped). Help me please :)

Hey, im pretty new to pixelart and i wanted to show you some of my works for ots inspired by game Gothic. Also i have some questions about perspective if someone more experienced could help me.

Some items: View attachment 80357View attachment 80356View attachment 80355View attachment 80354

Here is my take on Bloodfly from Gothic 2
View attachment 80359

I want to ask for perspective on this one. I need to draw it looking north now and i am not sure if i should only flip it or redraw it a little. (Some of tibia mobs like wasps are drawn just in one direction and fliped). Help me please :)
I dont know much about spriting, but I know you shouldn’t flip this image and use it as it’s facing north. It will mess up the perspective. You can rotate it to face RIGHT, though. But facing LEFT/NORTH requires a different drawing.

Good job, by the way!

"Pretty new" lol
Yea i was drawing my frist pixeals like 15 years ago for couple of months, after this 15 years i tried to do it again. I work with art as everyday job but not with pixels. So im new in pixelart not drawing exactly :D