[MyAAC][Plugin] Gesior Shop System

OP
slawkens

slawkens

Developer
Premium User
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
2,854
Reaction score
369
Location
Germany
Hello everybody and @ratten,

Today I found the issue with the newest version of the shop (v2.0 beta). It wasn't delivering the points.

The solution is here: * fixed PayPal IPN - points weren't delivered! · slawkens/[email protected]

You need to modify the file: system/templates/gesior-shop-system/paypal.html.twig

You need to remove that " }}" part (with space!) in the correct place as shown in the commit.

It worked on a normal player but while using a Admin/God i keep getting this errors .. its a massive spam :/

[0:44:06.109] [Error - GlobalEvent Interface]
[0:44:06.109] data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:eek:nThink
[0:44:06.140] Description:
[0:44:06.140] data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:186: attempt to perform arithmetic on global 'container_weight' (a boolean value)
[0:44:06.158] stack traceback:
[0:44:06.161] data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:186: in function <data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:149>
[0:44:06.174] [Error - GlobalEvents::think] Couldn't execute event: gesior-shop-system
I cannot seem to reproduce your error using God account, with a backpack.

Are you sure the container item id that you added exists? That error tells me that the container doesn't exists.

Can't edit my post.. so I'm posting again.
It worked on a normal player but while using a Admin/God i keep getting this errors .. its a massive spam :/

[0:44:06.109] [Error - GlobalEvent Interface]
[0:44:06.109] data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:eek:nThink
[0:44:06.140] Description:
[0:44:06.140] data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:186: attempt to perform arithmetic on global 'container_weight' (a boolean value)
[0:44:06.158] stack traceback:
[0:44:06.161] data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:186: in function <data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:149>
[0:44:06.174] [Error - GlobalEvents::think] Couldn't execute event: gesior-shop-system
Check in your database (phpmyadmin) in table 'z_ots_comunication' look for wrong item ids in param3 and param1 (in your case most probably param3 is wrong item id). You need to modify it to correct id or remove.

This will fix your errors in console.
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Bica

Intermediate OT User
Joined
Jul 22, 2009
Messages
559
Reaction score
10
Location
Eating your sister
Can't edit my post.. so I'm posting again.


Check in your database (phpmyadmin) in table 'z_ots_comunication' look for wrong item ids in param3 and param1 (in your case most probably param3 is wrong item id). You need to modify it to correct id or remove.

This will fix your errors in console.
Thanks it worked !
 
OP
slawkens

slawkens

Developer
Premium User
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
2,854
Reaction score
369
Location
Germany
I recently found there have been more things to be corrected about PayPal IPN. But now, we're sure, it's working!

This plugin is out of beta now! PayPal works 100%!

Wanna to have it? Download now!

slawkens/myaac-gesior-shop-system
 

Dvax

Premium User
Premium User
Joined
Jul 23, 2016
Messages
36
Reaction score
0
Please help. Error console:
Code:
Lua Script Error: [GlobalEvent Interface]
data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:onThink
data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:219: attempt to call global 'doCreateItemEx' (a nil value)
stack traceback:
        [C]: in function 'doCreateItemEx'
        data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:219: in function <data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:153>
[Error - GlobalEvents::think] Failed to execute event: gesior-shop-system
Update new problem, I download new Gesior v.2 and can't uplaod to MyACC.

There was a problem with extracting zip archive.

Update new problem, I download new Gesior v.2 and can't uplaod to MyACC.

There was a problem with extracting zip archive.
Ok this done. I must reinstall MyAcc.

Now only
Please help. Error console:
Code:
Lua Script Error: [GlobalEvent Interface]
data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:onThink
data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:219: attempt to call global 'doCreateItemEx' (a nil value)
stack traceback:
        [C]: in function 'doCreateItemEx'
        data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:219: in function <data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:153>
[Error - GlobalEvents::think] Failed to execute event: gesior-shop-system
 
Last edited by a moderator:
OP
slawkens

slawkens

Developer
Premium User
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
2,854
Reaction score
369
Location
Germany
Last edited by a moderator:

Bica

Intermediate OT User
Joined
Jul 22, 2009
Messages
559
Reaction score
10
Location
Eating your sister
Please help. Error console:
Code:
Lua Script Error: [GlobalEvent Interface]
data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:onThink
data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:219: attempt to call global 'doCreateItemEx' (a nil value)
stack traceback:
        [C]: in function 'doCreateItemEx'
        data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:219: in function <data/globalevents/scripts/gesior-shop-system.lua:153>
[Error - GlobalEvents::think] Failed to execute event: gesior-shop-system
@Dvax delete everything from table "z_ots_comunication" .. i had the similar problem and make sure your current file is updated!
 

Dvax

Premium User
Premium User
Joined
Jul 23, 2016
Messages
36
Reaction score
0
@Dvax delete everything from table "z_ots_comunication" .. i had the similar problem and make sure your current file is updated!
Not work :( Now i try add compat.lua

You need to add this function at the end of your data/lib/compat/compat.lua

Code:
function doCreateItemEx(itemid, count)
local item = Game.createItem(itemid, count)
if item then
return item:getUniqueId()
end
return false
end
Like it is here in TFS: otland/forgottenserver

Or use this script (it has been fixed my be here): https://raw.githubusercontent.com/slawkens/myaac-gesior-shop-system/master/gesior-shop-system.lua
Thanks men, I add function and all working :)

@slawkens
Can you help my one more :)?
because i can't add Tibia coin in Shop now :(
 
Last edited by a moderator:
OP
slawkens

slawkens

Developer
Premium User
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
2,854
Reaction score
369
Location
Germany
Visit your_domain/?subtopic=gifts when being logged as admin (the account which you used on myaac install) - there should be a form that you can fill out to add new offers/items.
 

Bica

Intermediate OT User
Joined
Jul 22, 2009
Messages
559
Reaction score
10
Location
Eating your sister
@slawkens with ur current updates, i managed to config my own style the shop offer :D


@Dvax need help? in last case i suggest you do your item list in a [.SQL] file and then import to ur db and if you pretend to have TABS like mine you have to check each config bcus each tab = offer type
 

kukas9

New Member
Joined
Oct 8, 2017
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
@slawkens
I installed this plugin, I would like to know if by doing a check of the VIPS items that do not have a SERIAL KEY (maybe the script could do the check), that is; those that did not have the KEY were cloned (did not leave the SHOP), and then by SQL command doing a globalevent I would be able to remove the cloned ones
 
OP
slawkens

slawkens

Developer
Premium User
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
2,854
Reaction score
369
Location
Germany
Items images are automatically generated by the script. What is item id for that item? Are you sure its correct id and it exists?

@slawkens
I installed this plugin, I would like to know if by doing a check of the VIPS items that do not have a SERIAL KEY (maybe the script could do the check), that is; those that did not have the KEY were cloned (did not leave the SHOP), and then by SQL command doing a globalevent I would be able to remove the cloned ones
Sorry, but I don't understand what do you mean.
 

Tuchol

falania.com
Joined
Nov 21, 2008
Messages
387
Reaction score
13
Location
Uzbekistan
It works only for standard premium points or also with tibia coins and store ingame?
 
OP
slawkens

slawkens

Developer
Premium User
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
2,854
Reaction score
369
Location
Germany
It works only for standard premium points or also with tibia coins and store ingame?
It works for both. When you want to use the in-game store, then you just change this directive:
Code:
$config['donation_type'] = 'points'; // what should be added to player account? points/coins
To 'coins', then tibia coins will be added.

Additionally, you can remove gifts.php, as you won't need that - the in-game store can be used instead.
 

Tuchol

falania.com
Joined
Nov 21, 2008
Messages
387
Reaction score
13
Location
Uzbekistan
i changed gifts.php to manual in-game store. Can you make for me for special order?
 
Top