• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Mapper Need a mapper?

brendan2

Sensation black
Reaction score
Brendan2 Mapping
Name:Brendan
Sex :Male

About me: I have been making maps for about 2/3 years made 1000's of houses and 10's of large maps 100's of small works. I am not the best mapper and that is not my goal I'am not no egomaniac. I have allot of experience with making ot's and can help with other things to Monsters,items General stuff.

Cost: Depending on offer.
I can make anything you ask for if cost is good enough.
Also will accept % of donations.
I don't ask for gm or god.

Quality of maps depends on how much you offer.
I have allot more but don't have the map's to take the pictures but heres some of the work I have done that I still have.

Samples
http://otland.net/f50/small-little-village-69187/
http://otland.net/f50/8-54-desert-thing-72419/

pic20.png

pic15.png

pic324.png

stupidforest-2.jpg

dwarfcity.jpg

fireyplains.jpg

showoff.jpg

stuff123.png

stuff22.png

stuff.jpg

Meh1hourofwork.jpg

Send me a message if interested.

Vip Island

Wuld you like to Map à Vip Island with big huntinggrounds and many different monsters on the Island ?
:thumbup:

man,I'm not saying that I liked, and my opinion.

Fix your spelling I can't tell what you are trying to say.

Opinions are not fact's
I'am happy I got a 2/10 not like it means anything from a br. "opinion"

Your mapping seems to be over-spammed with details. Try keeping your details at a minimum and playable. I'm in no need of mappers though, sorry.

I'm a scrub, because I give you constructive criticism and you act like a little bitch. Your not perfect get over yourself.