OpenTibia Remere's Map Editor 3.2

EdMignari

Veteran OT User
Joined
Jan 8, 2011
Messages
193
Best answers
0
Reaction score
337
Hi, Guys
The RME was updated!

What's new?

Features:

  • Export minimap by selected area.
  • Search for unique id, action id, containers or writable items on selected area.
  • Go to Previous Position menu. Keyboard shortcut 'P'.
  • Data files for version 10.98.
  • Select Raw button on the Browse Field window.

Fixed bugs:


  • Monster direction is not saved.
  • Search result does not sort ids.
  • Text is hidden after selecting an item from the palette.


Export minimap by selected area:

1 - Select an area.
2 - Go to File > Export > Export Minimap...
3 - Choose the Selected Area option.







Search for unique id, action id, containers or writable items on selected area:

1 - Select an area.
2 - Go to Edit > Find on Selected Area > ...




Go to Previous Position:

1 - Open Go To Position window (Crtl + G) or Go To Destination on the magic field.
2 - Press 'P'.






Links:

Source

Download
 

pvpfleczu

New Member
Joined
Nov 10, 2012
Messages
27
Best answers
0
Reaction score
3
When you add option to export tab "Search Results"?
I want a list of used UID/AID.
 

Snavy

Alpha - AUUU
Joined
Apr 1, 2012
Messages
769
Best answers
6
Reaction score
128
Location
Kepler452b
Could somebody compile this RME for MAC OSX El Capitan ? 10.11.6
 
OP
EdMignari

EdMignari

Veteran OT User
Joined
Jan 8, 2011
Messages
193
Best answers
0
Reaction score
337
@EdMignari would be great to see the live mapping feature on this version.
It is still a beta feature and is disabled, but you can enable it by yourself.
data/menubar.xml

Find
HTML:
<!--
    <menu name="$Live">
        <item name="$Host Server" action="LIVE_START" help="Start a live mapping session (as the host)."/>
        <item name="$Join Server" action="LIVE_JOIN" help="Join a live mapping session."/>
        <item name="$Leave Server" action="LIVE_CLOSE" help="Leave this live mapping session."/>
    </menu>
-->
And remove xml comment
HTML:
<menu name="$Live">
        <item name="$Host Server" action="LIVE_START" help="Start a live mapping session (as the host)."/>
        <item name="$Join Server" action="LIVE_JOIN" help="Join a live mapping session."/>
        <item name="$Leave Server" action="LIVE_CLOSE" help="Leave this live mapping session."/>
</menu>
 

Frostie

Mapper/basic scripter (NL)
Joined
Feb 14, 2012
Messages
447
Best answers
0
Reaction score
424
Location
Holland
It is still a beta feature and is disabled, but you can enable it by yourself.
data/menubar.xml

Find
HTML:
<!--
    <menu name="$Live">
        <item name="$Host Server" action="LIVE_START" help="Start a live mapping session (as the host)."/>
        <item name="$Join Server" action="LIVE_JOIN" help="Join a live mapping session."/>
        <item name="$Leave Server" action="LIVE_CLOSE" help="Leave this live mapping session."/>
    </menu>
-->
And remove xml comment
HTML:
<menu name="$Live">
        <item name="$Host Server" action="LIVE_START" help="Start a live mapping session (as the host)."/>
        <item name="$Join Server" action="LIVE_JOIN" help="Join a live mapping session."/>
        <item name="$Leave Server" action="LIVE_CLOSE" help="Leave this live mapping session."/>
</menu>
Thanks alot!
 

Snavy

Alpha - AUUU
Joined
Apr 1, 2012
Messages
769
Best answers
6
Reaction score
128
Location
Kepler452b
Hm... I'm sure i compiled for 10.9+. Maybe it's something with the info.plist? Anyway why don't you just update to Sierra? =P
Don't want to take the risk. Every update has new problems :S
 

Snavy

Alpha - AUUU
Joined
Apr 1, 2012
Messages
769
Best answers
6
Reaction score
128
Location
Kepler452b
@Elime I can open it with terminal :D hhhhh
The trick was to run the terminal app instead of the normal one.
 

Elime

OTServers.eu
Joined
Apr 11, 2013
Messages
252
Best answers
1
Reaction score
215
Location
Sweden
@Snavy

Great! You can try adding the following in the info.plist to make it run properly:

Code:
<key>LSEnvironment</key>
<dict>
    <key>MinimumSystemVersion</key>
    <string>10.9.0</string>
</dict>
Add it near the end after <string>1.0</string> and before </dict>
 
Top