• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

ShadowCores Layout for Znote AAC

Blackchris95

New Member
Joined
Apr 6, 2010
Messages
152
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
i have a problem. Dont can use this Layout...? How can i install Bootstrap? Layout bugged at me
 

Pedrook

Well-Known Member
Joined
May 24, 2009
Messages
387
Best answers
3
Reaction score
94
The most beautiful layout I've ever seen, this one and the ox server!
 

ralke

sonríe!!
Premium User
Joined
Dec 17, 2011
Messages
458
Best answers
5
Reaction score
84
Location
Chile
I have a question with this layout, how can i change background color? Tried on layout/styles/basic.css line 4 but nothing happens ^^
 

slawkens

Developer
Premium User
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
3,009
Best answers
75
Reaction score
521
Location
Germany
I have a question with this layout, how can i change background color? Tried on layout/styles/basic.css line 4 but nothing happens ^^
Change the first lines of this in your layout/css/style.css:
Code:
body {
  background: no-repeat center center fixed;
  -webkit-background-size: cover;
  -moz-background-size: cover;
  -o-background-size: cover;
  background-size: cover;
  background-color: red !important;
}
I have added this line:
Code:
  background-color: red !important;
 

ralke

sonríe!!
Premium User
Joined
Dec 17, 2011
Messages
458
Best answers
5
Reaction score
84
Location
Chile
Change the first lines of this in your layout/css/style.css:
Code:
body {
  background: no-repeat center center fixed;
  -webkit-background-size: cover;
  -moz-background-size: cover;
  -o-background-size: cover;
  background-size: cover;
  background-color: red !important;
}
I have added this line:
Code:
  background-color: red !important;
thanks!! and how to do if i want to load an image background?? also what dimension it should have?? 😬

edit: i added this
HTML:
 background: #F8F7EE url(../images/tibiart.png);
but i still dont know how to fit it or what dimensions should image have
 
Last edited:

ralke

sonríe!!
Premium User
Joined
Dec 17, 2011
Messages
458
Best answers
5
Reaction score
84
Location
Chile
finally i figured out how to make this work, with scrolling included, here is the code if someone needs it i posted in a different message to make it clear
CSS:
  background: url(../images/bgo.png);
  -webkit-background-size: cover;
  -moz-background-size: cover;
  -o-background-size: cover;
  background-repeat: no-repeat;
  background-attachment: fixed;
  background-position: center;
  background-size: auto;
  background-color: black  !important;
Ive found this link very usefull on this kind of stuff
 
Last edited:

matterille98

New Member
Joined
Sep 16, 2019
Messages
2
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
I have a big problem, I cant change the picture with the fox?? anyone got any clue how?
 
Top