• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

@Silent Magek

Dzumior

Reaction score
Hehe what i have to loss nothing only Virtual Charakter

Alysha was sold but i don't get money for my charakter ofc he said im trustly blablabla look my reputation etc.

Ye now im right the SVENSKA GEY Is thief

I belived him gives him first charakter + rkey and trust to the end but today he ignored total me.

So remeber 1 Don't belived SILENDEFENDET total noobs.

Also Silent Magek Ii :)

Heheh

I have Dzumior left but i gonna delet soon no point to play there or maybe gives exp to someone nice guy we will see.

Proof ? i dont need proof idiot u are just 1 big bulshit nothing els

tibia for live :)

ok ty for info

open tibia for live :)

17:28 Silent Magek [574]: plz not kill my
17:28 Alysha [396]: i belived u
17:28 Alysha [396]: but u are bulshit man
17:29 Silent Magek [574]: you are svenska gey
17:29 Alysha [396]: im 2-3 time in swed~~
17:29 Alysha [396]: in 1 year
17:29 Alysha [396]: evey
17:29 Alysha [396]: every
17:29 Silent Magek [574]: you are svenska gey
17:29 Alysha [396]: if i would get where u are from and where u live
17:29 Alysha [396]: be sure i can meet u in rl
17:29 Silent Magek [574]: want to know where i live?
17:29 Silent Magek [574]: come to Örebro
17:29 Silent Magek [574]: vivalla school
17:30 Silent Magek [574]: and lets see what will happen xDDD
17:30 Silent Magek [574]: lissna im svenska gey
17:30 Alysha [387]: u are bulshit
17:30 Alysha [387]: 1 big bulshit
17:30 Silent Magek [574]: you are
17:30 Alysha [387]: im trusty
17:30 Alysha [387]: trusly lalalala
17:30 Silent Magek [574]: u are 2 big bulshit
17:30 Alysha [387]: my reputation
17:30 Alysha [387]: blablabla
17:30 Silent Magek [574]: blablabla