The Forgotten Server 1.2

Discussion in 'News' started by Mark, Oct 22, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MartyX

    MartyX I'm renewing

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2007
    Messages:
    1,205
    Likes Received:
    145
    Best Answers:
    3
    @up nice +
     
  2. Khalifa bed

    Khalifa bed New Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    which tibia client open at TFS1.3?
     
  3. Stigma

    Stigma Support Team Support Team

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2015
    Messages:
    4,224
    Likes Received:
    1,971
    Best Answers:
    341
    10.98
     
  4. Tecosan

    Tecosan Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    12
    Best Answers:
    0
    does items.xml changed since the previous engines?
     
  5. jeero

    jeero New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Thanks!
     
  6. Voltage#8688

    Voltage#8688 Web Designer for Rangersarcani.com

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2018
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    25
    Best Answers:
    0
  7. Crypto3X

    Crypto3X New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2018
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    20
    Best Answers:
    0
    Why I cant run TFS for 10.98 ? I download from GitHub version 1.2 run Xampp import sql edit the config.lua and I cant run it :( any solution ?
     
  8. WibbenZ

    WibbenZ Global Moderator Staff Member Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2008
    Messages:
    6,154
    Likes Received:
    1,113
    Best Answers:
    223
    Can you explain "can't run"
    Does it close right away when you start it?
    Does it give any errors?
    Or is it that you can't login?

    And you would get more / faster help here: Support
     
    HalfAway likes this.
  9. Manacheli

    Manacheli New Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Have you port forwarded the correct ports (7171/7272/80 both UDP/UTP)?
    Are the database names correctly written in the config.lua?
    Does XAMPP run correctly with Apache and MySQL? I noticed Apache wouldn't start for some reason due to port 80 being used, probably because it has been forwarded.

    In other words, post an error log/screenshot or something. Best way would be indeed a post about it in the Support section.
     
  10. Crypto3X

    Crypto3X New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2018
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    20
    Best Answers:
    0
    Okey when Im back to home I post SS with error on engine and screen from config. Xampp run good with green light xD
     
  11. iago111111

    iago111111 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Falled to establish connection to the game server
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...