• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

My first PS try xD

Znote

<?php echo $title; ?>
Staff member
Global Moderator
Premium User
Solutions
Reaction score
GitHub
Znote
I'm not a designer, and have never used photoshop before. :p
(But this year I'm gonna have to learn it because of my studies). :<

braste102.jpg

Everything is so big xd
Try to stick with a color scheme :p Not just one xd makes it looks wierd xd

mmmm... no

contact text isn't aligned with the others text's buttons [1], and home and download button isn't aligned with the other 2 buttons [2], buttons background is aligned with main text background [3], footer background isn't well aligned with background of buttons [4].

Later you could have put a better background than a black bg, maybe something like a stars bg or something.

The structure of main text reveals too much moon at the right than left [5], so you could extend a bit more and finally the space between footer and main bg and the space between main bg and the buttons isn't the same, and right and left spaces aren't the same [6].

But for the first time is pretty nice, you will improve your skills just skilling so don't desist, also you could see some tutorials for learn some tips

Just are a small details that breake the harmony of the layout :)

mmmm... no

contact text isn't aligned with the others text's buttons [1], and home and download button isn't aligned with the other 2 buttons [2], buttons background is aligned with main text background [3], footer background isn't well aligned with background of buttons [4].

Later you could have put a better background than a black bg, maybe something like a stars bg or something.