• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

What makes you check out the newly created OTS server?

PuszekLDZ

https://tibia74.eu
Premium User
Solutions
Reaction score
What is the golden mean to interest you as players so that you pay attention to the new OTS? What are you paying attention to?

I've been around for some time now, since the XML era, and I've been creating and playing on OTS.

Recently, I also started delving into compiling and changing according to my requirements. True, I don't write new lines of code because I'm not a programmer, but I try to implement what can be found here and develop and refine my ideas when introducing them.

Some people know that I have already tried to start with some of my OTS.
I'm most proud of the last edition of 7.72 - I had some regular players and it was a really great time. Unfortunately, family matters complicated my ability to deal with it and after over a year, the server unfortunately went down. It stood for over a year - without errors, bugs, rollbacks, etc.

Now I'm starting with a new idea that I haven't been able to implement completely as I wanted so far, i.e. downgrading to version 7.4
Yes... there are many of them, so the question for you is - what exactly makes you interested in something and not in another?

The second thing is that we are actually like dinosaurs... most of us are already at level 30-40 :D and we don't have time to jump from distribution to distribution like we used to..

what makes people join is one thing, other thing is what makes people keep playing and that is for sure some kind of proof that project will run for a long time, make people feel like investing time playing on your OT is worth a while