[10.10] Global Server 0.3

OP
alissonfgp

alissonfgp

LUA, C, C++, C#
Joined
Jul 13, 2011
Messages
111
Reaction score
28
Location
Brazil
This server is 0.3, the 1.0 has to work to convert scripts.
 

Seksy

Member
Joined
May 20, 2012
Messages
387
Reaction score
19
Location
Tennessee
so if=s everything working correctly on this version? any major bugs?
would like to hear some experiences on it.
 

Bizzyizking

New Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2014
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
I almost have it working but it says Failed: Decrease size of your map or compile in a 64-bit mode. I trying downloading LAA but it still says the same thing. I only have 2.0 gb. Guess I need more RAM?
 

WibbenZ

Global Moderator
Staff member
Global Moderator
Joined
Oct 16, 2008
Messages
6,191
Reaction score
1,126
Location
Sweden
Why use this when you can use printers 10.31? + Printers is alot more bug free, as you can tell pretty quickly by looking at the ss posted in the thread.
 
  • Like
Reactions: XZN

Bizzyizking

New Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2014
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
I have it working it's just the positioning or whatever :/ Anyone figure that out yet?
 

jacekkonin

New Member
Joined
Jul 29, 2011
Messages
17
Reaction score
1
just download the two files placed by the author? do I have TFS or tfs is in the package? Xamp?need help
 

Wirless

7.6 is the best :D
Joined
Nov 3, 2012
Messages
1,024
Reaction score
192
Location
Ireland-Poland
nvm i fixed it the server is running but the temple position is wrong lol
and i cant open the map with reme map editor 10.10 ._.
can anyone help me?
use XVI32 TO CHECK the map file and LOOK at normal 10.10 file and check if there is any different characters that should not be there at the start where you have the spawn and houses file integrated with it :D there just simply could be 1 different sign that could bug remere for you
 

astercholik

New Member
Joined
Sep 23, 2012
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Hello where I can find the character files?? there is nothing in the database.and the character works.
 
Top