• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Hey Rate this map please..

supershady

ForgottenL Mapper
Reaction score
:blink:hey guys i'm new on this site .. let me interduce my self i'm shady 17 years old i've never played Tibia .. but my friends have been playing it for such a long period of time so i wanned to help them on their new private server .. i've never played tibia nor used mapping before so please tell me your oppinions and crits. about this map it's my first time mapping .. give it */10 and tell me what to do to be a better mapper and thank you .. :D

Attachments

oh really do you like it .. and i wanna ask something is this map suitable to be imported as a hunting ground at any server ?? i really need to know about it

i give you an 9/10 coz this is your first mapping and it looks cool

do not encourage someone who maps crap to keep mapping crap like this tell him exactly what he needs to hear to improve himself....

go read some tutorials.

i think so but not so serious servers maybe 100exp+ would this map be good for :)

do not encourage someone who maps crap to keep mapping crap like this tell him exactly what he needs to hear to improve himself....

go read some tutorials.

he probably map better then you lol... and i like this map

I think it's missing alot of details, looks like something cipsoft are doing daily to just skip every work.. <.<

but keep on, do your best, you're learning.. :p

go read some tutorials.

Hey Mr Me again .. you sound pretty professional don't ya right"?? Why don't you tell me what to do to be better yourself. . infact you sound like a noob .. as he said .. he liked the map .. i admit it's nabful but .. still i can improve my self with some advices and hints